Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KimberlyLA100

40 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm back!

In her own words

Let's see...I moved to Austin from Los Angeles 4.5 years ago (although grew up in Birmingham, Alabama). While in LA and NYC before that, I was primarily an actor/singer and a comedy writer, in addition to being a part-time yoga instructor. I've toured to every state in the country as an actor while in NYC, and have great LA stories too. I very randomly chose Austin after realizing the life that was available in LA was missing the qualities that I needed in my heart. I also learned to appreciate the value of slowing down. I currently teach yoga full time, as well as voiceovers for videogames and animation. I really enjoy the life I've created here in Austin, and would love to share it! What I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who gets me, I suppose. Someone that makes me smile when I think about them, who makes me laugh without trying to hard. Someone who's broken pieces fit mine. Someone who sees the world thru similar eyes. Someone who can play, share a great conversation, and be silent with me. Attraction and chemistry are important. I also find a sharp mind incredibly attractive.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I just adopted two of the greatest kittens ever. Had considered myself a dog person, but they were brought to the shelter just as I got there, with the names I was debating over. ...ironies again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The sun. But also Town lake, South Congress, The Domain, Perla's, Torchy's, anywhere where there is music to be heard...

College

The Boston Conservatory, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Laughter, good music (Singer/songwriter, jazz, blues, violin, pop), chocolate, an afternoon in the sun, good food, dancing, legwarmers, tacos.

For fun

I practice and teach yoga for fun. Am also a big fan of anything' Town Lake', learning something new or challenging and board games. Recently started trapeze lessons. ...Turns out...I'm pretty awesome!

Last read

Re-read Patanjali's Yoga Sutras.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a yoga instructor and an actor. Worked more steadilly as an actor in LA and NYC, and now mostly teach yoga full time.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I would consider myself more spiritual than attached to a faith. However, I was raised Jewish, and value my experiences.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Musical Theater from the Boston Conservatory