Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Danvers, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
True spirit is loving life and not caring who knows it or what they have to say about it

In her own words

Hi, I'm Kim. My friends describe me as fun, outgoing, funny, passionate, friendly, positive, thoughtful, and genuine. I try my best to make sure they are all right. I was raised on the north shore. I went to school in CT for 2 years, then I went off to do an internship at Disney World before settling down in Indianapolis for 4 years. All the while, I toured the country for about 10 summers competing/teaching (long story) so I only have about 7 states left to go to. Needless to say I am pretty independent and have always loved experiencing new places and meeting tons of people along the way. I moved back to Boston 5 years ago for work and the icing on the cake was living close to my family for the first time in 7 years. Speaking of my family, I freaking adore them. My friends all tell me that my family is "so much fun". We also have a wonderful group of family friends who are pretty close to my heart and the holidays are a blast. We get together quite a bit for food, games, and even jam sessions (we are a pretty musical bunch). We are loud and we laugh a lot and I love it. I am really close with my mom and dad and I would say I hit the jackpot in the 'parents' department . I am the youngest of 3 with 1 brother and 1 sister. My brother's son is the first of the next generation. He is 2 and I LOVE being an aunt. My sister lives in Queens, NYC so I like to visit her, and one of my favorite cities, a few times a year. I spend a lot of my free time teaching dance and color guard (not as dorky as it sounds) a few days a week. I am beyond passionate about teaching and I love my students and the relationships I have with them. In the last year I asked myself the age old question "could I be happier?" and I made the somewhat terrifying decision to leave my job and shake it all up a bit. My huge leap of faith paid off when I got an amazing new job as a full-time Catering and Events Coordinator for a wonderful company and moved into a great new apartment back in my hometown of Danvers. I am proud of myself for choosing to get up and do something to improve my quality of life (not that it was bad, I just knew I wanted more) and now that I am enjoying this new chapter and it seems like everything in falling into place, it has become very clear that the next step is to "find someone to share it with (cliché, I know). I am looking for the guy who loves life, has fun, and is always himself. He embraces the small spontaneous moments in life. He can laugh when things are going hopelessly wrong and he would rather find humor in a situation than fault. This guy would jump in front of a bus for his friends or family. He is patient, respectful, and kind to everyone he comes in contact with. Kindness is definitely #1. A love of music and the arts is a plus. That's all for now. Shoot me an e-mail if you think we should get acquainted.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is my family's house by Lake Wentworth in N.H. I enjoy hanging out in the city or doing the New England scene in Rockport or Gloucester. I am always down for a quick and spontaneous day trip to explore new places.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Chocolate covered gummy bears, seafood, chinese food, candy, live music/theatre, Comedy shows, Halloween, St. Patty's, big breakfasts, anyone's birthday, homemade soup, thoughtful greeting cards, board games, song covers, 90's jams, and road trips.

For fun

I am honestly one of the easiest people to please. I can have fun doing pretty much anything. My idea of a perfect day is getting in the car, picking a rough destination, heading in that direction with no plans for the day and seeing what happens.

Last read

Chuck Palahniuk has always been my favorite author. If you know who he is, we should probably be friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Catering and Events Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Tourism, Conventions, and Event Management