Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It takes a long time to achieve instant success!

In her own words

I grew up on the eastern shore where I have tons of family. I have 4 best friends that all represent a different time in my life. My family and friends are very important to me. I spend a great amount of time with family and friends. I see myself getting married sometime in the future. I would love to have kids someday. My friends and family would describe me as: honest, helpful, organized, funny, reliable, compassionate and supportive. I am passionate about teaching kindergartners. Working with a diverse group of children provides a challenge, but brightens my day. I could not picture myself in any other profession. This summer I get to lead a pilot program that will help children with challenging behaviors get ready for Kindergarten. I enjoy concerts ranging from Lady Antebellum to One Repblic. I am an avid reader (yes, even a kids book). Like most of the world, I enjoy going to the movies and watching sporting events such as a baseball game, NASCAR race, or football game. I like spending time in the outdoors or a nice evening at home. I love getting the opportunity to travel. I have been lucky to spend time in England, Greece, Turkey, and Italy. I would love to travel to more places around the world. It is hard to describe an ideal match that you have not met yet. However some of the qualities I look for are: honesty, dependable, appreciates the importance of family and friends, strives for a balance between relationship, family and friends, and work.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one loveable and crazy cat named Chocolate and a new Sheltie puppy named Scout. Chocolate tolerates Scout at the moment, but he is warming up. Scout is outgoing and enjoys going on multiple walks each night.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, England, Greece and Turkey! I want to travel to Australia and explore more of Italy. I enjoy going to the beach as well.

Favorite things

Things that are green, books, music, animals, and the Ravens!

For fun

Going to the movies, reading a book, listening to music, spending time with friends and family, going to concerts or sporting event, volunteering.

Last read

I enjoying reading a great book. I use my NOOK all the time and seem to read so much more because I carry it with me everywhere. I also read many children's books every day. Loved The Help and the Hunger Games books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My job is the best job in the world. I get to see the joy on a child's face when they first learn to read or figure out a new way to complete a task. Nothing beats my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral