Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Rehoboth Beach, DE, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Curiouser and curiouser...

In her own words

Me = honest, loyal, caring, sarcastic & strong-willed. I love to laugh and get along with almost everyone. I may come across as being shy and quiet at first but I warm up to people quickly. Honesty is very important to me. I have sometimes been accused of being too honest but you will always know where you stand with me. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending a lot of time with them. I have two older siblings, 5 nieces and 1 nephew and my parents are my best friends. The only baby I have is a grey fur ball named Livy (my cat). Some of my favorite places to go are the Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History, the zoo, aquariums, and Disneyland. I also like to go mining/rock hunting. Its a unique hobby that my father has passed down to me. I am looking for someone who is laid back, intelligent, independent and has a good sense of humor; someone who is past the partying phase and ready to settle down. I need someone who is confident, patient, and able to tolerate my stubborn streak :) I am not much of a city girl but I enjoy sight seeing and would love to travel. My ideal vacation would be an African Safari, hiking to volcanoes in Hawaii, or going on a storm chasing tour. I love nature, being outdoors, and especially animals. (Think more National Geographic) Random Facts About Me: I love Halloween and Christmas, Autumn is my favorite season, I like to play Texas Hold Em, & I love movies (some favorites: Transformers, Independence Day, Nightmare Before Christmas, Twister)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

zoos, aquariums, Smithsonian Institution National Museum of Natural History, Mammoth California, Great Smoky Mountains

Favorite things

My cat, My Nieces & Nephew, Thunderstorms, Meteor Showers, Rock Music, Criminal Minds, Rocks & Minerals, My Parents, Animals

For fun

Museums, Movies, Playing Poker - Texas Hold Em, Mining/Rock Hunting, Camping, Reading, Fishing, Spending time with my nieces and nephew

Last read

The Help, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, The Devil In The White City, National Geographic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Retail Manager of 2 stores Also attend school part-time
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral