Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jacksonville, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know who I am, and I'm okay with it. : )

In her own words

I come from a large family of five children, and I was raised a military brat so I know how to hold my own. I was fortunate enough to be born into a family with two parents who are a stellar example of what a real marriage looks like. They survived 5 kids, countless deployments, and through it all they supported one another, and loved each other well. 36 years later, they are the reason I refuse to settle. I know some people have no problem with trial and error marriages now a day, but I’m not one of them. I’m a little hard headed and opinionated. And to say I’m stubborn is kind of an understatement. But that’s mostly because I’m decisive. I know who I am and what I want. It’s something I won’t compromise or change from relationship to relationship. You can take it, or leave it, but that’s just who I am. I have a beautiful and bright five year old named Molly. She’s the greatest thing I have or ever will do with my life. That being said, my priorities aren't exactly the same as other women my age. I am responsible for molding my child, so I refuse to settle for less than I deserve and hope she will always do the same. I believe that the best foundation for a happy life is a happy childhood, which is why I don’t mind embracing all the corny and cliche activities kids love to do. I actually enjoy the county fair every year, and it’s not April without the circus. I’m a student, and a bartender and a soccer mom and I love it. And anyone who wants to hang with us has to be down with being a kid again. However, I might be a mom, but I am still a woman. I enjoy a kid free night out. I love wine, traveling, and catching a live sporting event every chance I get. I can’t cook to save my life, but I’ll keep on trying. And like most girls, I enjoy a little romance. What I want in life isn't complicated. I want to find a good man. I want to raise successful, happy children, and I want to enjoy every wonderfully imperfect day of my life. If that sounds good to you, I’d love to hear it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to alot of places, and I can usually find something to love in every new city Ivisit. I guess that's part of being a military brat. You learn to love where your at.

Favorite things

I love Italian food! All kinds of music. Big fan of the medical drama's on TV. Love the NBA, LA to be specific! All comedys, anything Will Ferrell. I'm prefer Chocolates over flowers. And I can't cook to save my life although I keep trying to learn!

For fun

I love to travel! There are so many places I've already been and even more places I want to go! I try to take a few trips a year, even if only for a weekend.

Last read

Most of my reading these days comes from a textbook. Not very exciting, but it's necessary and useful. I'm in the process of getting my B.A. in Political Science. I'd love to go to law school after that, but I'm taking it one degree at a time for now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a part time bartender, part time student and a full time mom. It can be alot to juggle at times, but I enjoy my job, I like being a student and I love being a mom! So I wouldnt change a thing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm in school right now working towards my degree in Political Science. My main goal is a career in the legal profession.