Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-36 in Vero Beach, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A life full of memories...

In her own words

I guess I would describe myself as positive, hard working, ambitious & loyal. I have a thirst for knowledge and an unyielding hunger for life. I crave transformation and welcome change. I have a strong set of Midwestern values that guide me. I come from a loving Catholic family that has always supported my dreams and goals since a young age. I arrived in Florida (7) years ago after the crash of the automotive industry. At the time I was a security systems engineer for GM,..can't say I miss corporate America. Since moving to Florida I took a position as a Director for a local school. About 2 years ago I closed on a child care facility and really through myself into craziness of owning and directing my own program. I can honestly say I would never of thought this would be my life today. My schedule is now relaxed and I enjoy that about life now... When I'm not working I enjoy a quiet atmosphere with friends as most of my family is up north. I'm looking for a long term relationship at this point in my life. I'm here to meet someone who is honest, sincere and loyal. I would prefer someone who isn't into the bar/club scene. It would be nice to meet someone who is interested in a long-term relationship. I wish everyone luck in finding that special person that changes your life :) -Kimberly

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Jamaica, Utah Mountains (Zion), MICHIGAN.... I love to travel!!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Yoga, Ballet, working with children, walking the beach at night, desert before dinner, Michigan Football, Classical Music, hanging out with my brothers and eating, meeting new people who inspire me...

For fun

Walking my dog Vito on the beach, reading outside on my Patio, quiet nights with Pandora, eating with friends and family, building my Empire.

Last read

The 5 love languages,..Socrates Cafe,... prior to that I read Agustus, By Anthony Everitt.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I prefer a God Fearing Man :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
-Active State of Florida Director Credenial -CDA in Early Childhood Development -Cisco Network Security Engineer (CCNA/CCSA) -MA in Clinical Psychology - GO BLUE!!!!!