Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one that keeps me smiling

In her own words

.Wow where to start.... I'm not a complicated person, I'm not into drama, and I hate to argue and will avoid it at all cost. I'm not high maintenance... To put it simply, I'm just ME... What you see is what you get... I'm a very loving, caring, gentle, passionate, loyal, giving, honest and sincere person.... I have pierced ears but that's the only piercings I have and I have NO tatoos... I am a mother of three great kids that have their act together and are out on their own creating themselves great careers.. They will always come first in my life but there is always room for more. ... I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, but rather Mr. Perfect to me. If that makes since to you... I like to take drives on the weekends to no where inparticular. I like to listen to music,.. mostly country but can listen to 80's as well... I like going to the movies, walking in the park, shopping ( what woman doesn', I like a clean house but I'm not OCD about Love cooking out, staying home and watching movies with that special person.. I'm very easy going and will usually tell you I don't care, whatever you want to do is fine unless it is extremely hot outside.. I do have a fear of bugs I'll fish with you as long as you bait my hook and take the fish off and yes guys I can catch a .I'm looking for a guy who is appealing to ME.. He's a good man with a lil bit of bad boy if needed.. He's a hard worker, a family man, a good dad if he has children.. He's the man of the house. He treats you like you should be treated. He's affectionate, loving, giving, caring, gentle.. He always has your back and you always have his.. your best friends and your a team... Wow does that even exists anymore?? lol I just want to be happy and love someone special just like most of the people on this site.... Good Luck to US ALL!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I mostly listen to country music but have started listening to other types.. Christina Perri and adelle.. I can handle anything but RAP.. I live CSI Law and Order, Deadliest catch, Criminal Minds, The cooking shows among a few

For fun

I like to take in a movie, take a walk through a park. Fall is my favorite time to do that especially when the air is brisk and the leaves are starting to fall. I like to travel even if it's just a day trip. I'm really easy going and go with the flow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a propfessional cake decorator.. I love what I do... It often amazes me what you can create when you put your mind to it..
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school