Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I wish a theme song played when people walked into a room

In her own words

I'm a goofy, outgoing, intelligent girl with a little feisty to top it off. I am looking for someone who can be goofy with me. I am a very honest individual and value that quality in others. I am not expecting to find the One tomorrow but hope to someday; and until that day comes I am into making friends and getting to know people. I tend to be a planner but I try to be spontaneous, so it would be great to meet someone who pushes me and gets me out of my comfort zone. I'm a Georgia girl born and raised (Go Dawgs!) so I'm a sucker for a chivalrous gentleman. I love animals! I usually don't watch animal movies or go to animal shelters because both make me cry like a baby! I hate bad storms, unless at home, and tend to freak out more than I should about them. I love music and will sing it at the top of my lungs while driving. My favorite singer/song writer is Miranda Lambert, knock her if you want but the girl sings what everyone else is thinking/wanting to do. If you catch me on a good night I can rap right along with Luda, T.I., etc.. I like my books like I like my movies, funny with romance, or just funny. There are many other things I could say but I feel that if you want to know more you can just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Buster but he is more like a child because he is so needy.

Political views


Favorite things

I love romantic comedies, who doesn't need a good laugh? I love music in general and find it to be a huge release for myself. Bates motel, Vampire Diaries, and Pretty Little Liars are my favorite TV shows (typical girl shows, I know).

For fun

I like to do almost anything in my free time. I am usually up to try new things. Some of my favorite things to do are go to sporting events, to the movies, to social gatherings, play trivia, or sometimes just chilling on the couch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors in psychology and a minor in criminal justice! I figured with those two I would never get bored