Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kimber283

32 year old woman | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles of Orange Park, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half!

In her own words

Most of all, it'll be nice to find someone I enjoy spending my time with no matter what we're doing. Im very much a southern lady and laid back with a sense of adventure! I love to travel everywhere and take road trips and it'd be nice to find someone who wants to plan places to go explore. I want find someone who I can trust and who wants to be cared about and understands that times may get tough, but that's when you should get closer, not fall apart. I'm hoping to find someone that shares interests with me and just "fits" in with everyday life around me. :) I'll give everything I have to my right one! I'm always attracted to someone with a sense of humor. A sense of humor is a must. My profile says a few extra pounds...take note. Im not hiding the fact.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adopted fur son - he's a beagle hound mix. I'm also very allergic to cats, so unless that cat stays outdoors only..it's not gonna work...and I just don't like cats - at all.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere is a hot spot with the right company! I like to travel, historical places, low key places, by the water, in the mountains, pubs, college football games, London and Sicily, Savannah, Charleston, home.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Food: southern. Movies and tv: comedy. Music: country, but I listen to everything. Animal: horses and dogs. Family get togethers. Road trips. Nights out at favorite spots or just relaxing at home. Europe. Culture.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends - it doesn't matter where, as long as the company is good! Traveling. Football Games. Cooking. Movies.

Last read

Your profile :) And Eugenia Price's Savannah series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, German, Irish, and Cherokee - that's a recipe for fair skin, high cheek bones :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I work everyday on building a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education and an AAS in Medical Coding and Billing.