Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
The "Currently Separated" need not apply and no photo = no reply. Thank you and happy mate hunting!

In her own words

I am a divorced mother of an almost 10 year old little girl. Her father and I have split custody and we have a great relationship. If you have viewed my photos, you will notice that I like to change my hair. I often say that I am a Chia-Head because my hair grows very fast therefore, I have the luxury to cut and color as I wish. I would like to meet a nice and NORMAL (cracking up laughing as I type that word in ALL CAPS) man who is professional yet still has a sense of humor. I want someone who is okay with who I am and does not want to transform me into the woman that he "wishes" to have. I have my quirks, I know it and they make me the person that I am. I clean when I am stressed or mad, I wear colored bras with white t-shirts and I love music from the 70's as well as 80's hair bands. I also have an unhealthy obsession with Caleb Followill, lead singer for Kings of Leon. However, I am not a stalker. I want a man that will be supportive of my career as I will never be the "stay at home mom". I love to work and I thrive on success. I enjoy being busy with work, philanthropic events and spending time with my friends and family. I have a life and I am self sufficient. I need someone that has a life of their own as well. I want someone that does not mirror me but someone that will compliment me as I will be able to do in return. I thought I had my Prince Charming but that was just a fairy tale. I am done with silly dreams and want a partner that appreciates the person that I am. I am not perfect nor do I expect a perfect mate. I want to laugh, have fun, adventures and to fall in love. I have been on and off between three relationships, I am ready to take it on again but slowly. If you are looking for a hook up, escort, Friend with Benefits, hooker or someone to cheat on your wife with .... I am NOT the girl for you. I DO NOT Like: - Sushi (but can always find something to eat on the menu) - Tequila - Anyone with the last name, Kardashian - Steve Hardy hats and Affliction t-shirts - Men that wear jeans with bling-ed out back pockets - Julia Roberts and Ashley Judd - Movies that deal with vampires, werewolves or albino like MAN-anorexics - Watching golf on TV, I would much prefer to be at the tournament IF you meet these insane requirements then drop me a line, I would love to hear from you. If not, good luck in your search. I know that there is someone out there for you! I know that my mate is out there and I will find him with or without

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have a two year old Malti-Pom, her name is Lucy and sometimes she can be a real b*tch but I love her. Don't fret, I would never ask you to walk her or, "take her potty" for me. She is 7 pounds but she thinks that she is a 200lb killer ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is fabulous. I love Mexico, been many times. London was amazing! San Diego is beautiful. I spent Christmas 2012 in Tahoe. I lived in Scottsdale, AZ for a year and a half and love to go back.


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

My favorite is Mexican food although I cannot choke down a margarita! My favorite color is red but pink runs a close second. I love to shop and Nordstrom is at the top of my list but I am also a fan of online deals (free shipping is a bonus)!

For fun

I enjoy visiting wine bars, finding new restaurants, I love live music on a patio as well as concerts at The AAC. A weekend getaway is always a nice treat. I like movies but I really prefer to see them at home.

Last read

Six Years by Harlan Coben, Girl Gone by Gillian Flynn, The Silent Wife by ASA Harrison, The End of Normal by Stephanie Mack Madoff and Urban Dictionary. Unwanted SPAM emails are always fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
I am currently self employed as I do contract work for businesses that need assistance in marketing. I enjoy the flexibility and I can't really complain about my boss, she usually ducks out early on Fridays ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I call myself a bit of a mix. I have a little bit of Irish, some of this and some of that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I absolutely believe in Jesus. I have gone to church since childhood, not so much as an adult but I do pray each day. I read daily devotionals from Jesus Calling by Sara Young.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I wish that I would have studied and gone for my Graduate degree but, I didn't and I can't say that I really regret it. I have seven friends that have their Masters and are all unemployed. I just keep looking toward my future.