Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kimber0178

37 year old woman | Bridgeport, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet my Match!

In her own words

I'm a 37 year old girl who has a great sense of humor, and a general love of life. Sometimes I might be a little shy in the beginning, but once you get to know me you'll find that I'm someone who loves to have fun of any kind. I spend my time working out, eating out, and hanging out with my friends and family. I love dogs, especially Shitzus... my parents have one that I often dogsit for. I'm not the best cook in the world but its something that I'd really like to learn how to do. My major weakness in life is ice cream and French fries. Although I don't get away as often as I'd like, I do enjoy going away with my girlfriends to the beach for a week of fun and relaxation, or just a weekend get-away to blow off some steam. Enough about me, I want to hear more about you... my match would be someone who's honest, has a great sense of humor and is fun to be around. He needs to be able to balance work and play. My match would be someone who can go out for a fun night on the town, or is just as happy staying in and watching a movie or picking up my cooking nightmares or just cooking for me... don't worry I'll do the dishes! I want someone who has their own interests and hobbies but at this time in his life wants to make a relationship a priority.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out wherever it might be... drinks, dinner, movies, coffee, or even a trip to the casino or the city. I usually vacation in warm climates so I can enjoy the beach but I'm curious to see what else is out there.

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Color: Green. Food: Sushi, French Fries, Peanut Butter & Chocolate, Ice Cream. Things to do: Bargain shopping, Taking long walks, Hanging with my girls. Music: 80s, Oldies. Movies: Dirty Dancing, Elf TV Shows: The Following, Scandal

For fun

Getting together with friends, Reading a good book. I love singing Karaoke. I enjoy most outdoor activities especially walking and hiking. A few summers ago I traveled to Colorado and went White Water Rafting for the 1st time. It was amazing!

Last read

James Paterson and Nicholas Sparks are two of my favorite authors. US Weekly is also a guilty pleasure of mine:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I spent four fun filled years at the University of Connecticut. It was a blast! Go Huskies!