Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Arroyo Grande, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Sweet girl looking for a nice guy to spend her time with;possibly life with.

In her own words

I am a fun, outgoing, girl who loves to talk and be outside. I'm looking for someone to spend some time with and have fun with. I love the outdoors and also just sitting at home and watching movies and talking with friends. I'm really easy to get along with and like to do things on the spur of the moment. I'm a serious person but also likes to joke around at times too. I am a very loyal, understanding person who would love to meet new people and make new friends. I'm not the type of person to give up easily when things don't go right the first time or at the beggining of any relationship or situation. I believe relationships take work from both partners and is always worth trying to work out until there is nothing else left to be done. I have been told from people that I am more mature then other people my age. So e-mail me if I sound like someone you would like to talk to.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 3 cats that I just adore. I don't know what I would do with out them. They always bring a smile to my face when I see them. =) They keep my life from feeling any lonliness.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't got to go to many of the attraction sites here in this area even though I have lived here my whole life. Would like to have someone to do those things with. I love going to big falls to go hiking.

Favorite things

My favorite things are dancing and music, especially country, and I love Garfield. I have just about eveything I can find of him. I love being in the rural country settings. Being away from people and seeing things you don't get to see everyday

For fun

I love being outside, going dancing, hiking, camping, and watching movies. I like going to the mountains to go hiking and 4x4ing.

Last read

I love to read a lot of medical thriller books. Basically because they are interesting, but I also learn things that I never knew before. I have recently been reading alot of V.C. Andrews books. I like here series books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love working in the medical field and have a feeling I will be somewhere in it for the rest of my life. I love helping people no matter what it is.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I have no religion but I have no problem with my partner being a part of one as long as I am not being forced to join if I don't want to.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college to get my Medical assistant and X-ray license 8 years ago.