Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 35 miles of Cary, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's the most wonderful time of the year.... FOOTBALL Season!

In her own words

Just a fun, outgoing, hard working, people person who is looking to find a good guy who is positive, driven, likes to try new things, fun to be around, enjoys life, will do different activities, games or sports with me, is funny and has a great sense of humor! I love to enjoy a good day.. being outside on nice days is my favorite. I am not the typical girly girl but I am girly lol..I love sports. I will get down in the dirt, get my hair wet, not afraid to get messy.A sense of humor goes a long way for me!!! And if you have one.. then that is 10 points on the board!! I also love music, concerts, dancing, nights on the town or even better.. a night on the couch watching a movie, a show, football or basketball game, etc. ;), ! Family is my number one.. i am the baby of 3, and honestly, Not only do I think it.. but I hear it.. that my family is pretty darn awesome..Funny, loyal, fun,... the list goes on. I can talk about them all day, BUT I find its very hard to talk about myself, so if you want to know.. just ask! Maybe when the weekend comes around and I have some more free time I will elaborate a little more about myself! Basically hoping to meet new people and hopefully a great guy. I tried this once.. didn't have much success.. but I figured its been a while and I would give it a try again.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

For fun

Go out to dinner, get crafty, hang out with friends, any NFL, NCAA, MLB, ACC or sporting event on TV! Go on trips, be active, concerts, dance, spend time with family, play sports, watch movies, go to parks, ride around with the windows down radio up!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Communications- Public Relation Business Minor