Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Tuscaloosa, AL, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 75 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy living life and want someone who is willing to live life with me while we grow as a couple. "One Love, One Life

In her own words

I am a very ambitious person who is very driven. My family is my biggest support system, and I talk to them every day. They have made me who I am today. My dad has been the best example of loving man, husband, and father. I am very organized and use a planner in my everyday life. I am a hopeless romantic. I love getting flowers for no reason, and surprise trips to interesting places. I can't stand people who are constantly late for everything. I have recently become addicted to Pure Barre. It's the best form of exercise I have found in a long time. If you don't know what it is...I encourage you to look into it. I don't think I'm funny, so I appreciate people with a sense of humor. I am a very authentic person...what you see is what you get. Favorites Color: pink Sports Team: Auburn Tigers and Pittsburgh Steelers Books: Where the Red Fern Grows, Change of Heart, Twilight, Hunger Games Food: turkey noodle soup (made by my dad) Drink: coffee, water, or a cocktail (I don't drink soft drinks) Season: Fall Vacation spot: beach I'm looking for someone who can compliment me, better me, and genuinely make me happy. I obviously don't want a clone of myself, but we need to have some things in common. I like someone who is spontaneous and romantic. Let's just say I'm open to meeting people, but I will know when I have met THE person. Feel free to ask questions :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a precious Sealyham Terrier named Julio.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just recently moved to Tuscaloosa, so I'm not sure yet. In general, I love the Caribbean, chill bars, and places where you can dance.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I like a lot of things, and I'm not too picky. I listen to all types of music except heavy metal, techno, and dubstep. I enjoy criminal investigation based shows and well as anything on Lifetime or ABC Family.

For fun

In my free time I like to a variety of things...I guess it just depends on my mood. I can go out until the wee hours of the morning, go to a movie/dinner, or just chill at home on the couch with a Redbox. I'm pretty much open for anything!!

Last read

My last reads were some books for my law school classes. I enjoy reading in my free time...when I have it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I just finished a two year commitment teaching with Teach for America in Jacksonville, FL. I recently moved back to Alabama, where I'm originally from, to go to the University of Alabama School of Law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Auburn University in Auburn, AL with a degree in Political Science and Spanish. I am currently attending the University of Alabama School of Law.