Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile.

In her own words

I find these kinds of things incredibly awkward to write. So I am going to be totally lame and follow the guidelines seen to the right of this text box. I think one thing that is more often said about me by my friends than any other is that I have a way with words. Whether it's a well timed joke, filling an awkward silence on a conference call at work, or giving advice to a friend it's how they best describe me. I grew up on Long Island but all of my sports loyalties are to New England. Accomplishments...well, I have a Masters degree in History (don't hold that against me haha) which was the result of a lot of hard work and managing to get it done during one of the toughest times in my life. I just like acquiring new knowledge. Whether it's picking up the lasted biography on Andrew Jackson (one of my favorite presidents to study) or Tivo-ing Jeopardy I always like to feel like my learning never stops. What am I grateful for? Above all, my family. I got ridiculously lucky and blessed with amazing parents, siblings, and extended family and I visit them as often as I can. Who do I hope to attract? It's such a cliche but someone who makes me laugh. Someone who can like me despite the fact that outdoor winter sports are not my cup of tea (I know for some New Englanders that alone can be a "deal breaker" lol). How would I describe my social life? Isn't it funny how just a mere 3-4 years out of college and you wonder how you ever had the stamina to do those Wednesday-Sunday benders? Don't get me wrong I still like to go out an enjoy some beverages with friends but I feel like the years of multi-day benders had their time in college and frankly I find that lifestyle exhausting now. Taking the place of some of those crazy nights include a night in with a great movie or an awesome dinner with great company. In all honestly I am not entirely sure what I am looking for. I am definitely a "know it when I see if kind of girl." But hey, you never know until you try.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Block Island, Cape Cod, Florida, Anguilla. Pretty much anywhere there is a beach.


Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

Favorite music ranges from Fleetwood Mac to John Mayer, Mumford and Sons, Adele, Bright Eyes, Radiohead, Almost anything on 95.5 BRU. Favorite shows include most of the series on HBO or Showtime. Favorite foods are sushi and anything with bacon :)

For fun

Spend time with friends and family, Discovering a new restaurant, neighborhood, park.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree