Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Vienna, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find a fun, loving, responsible, secure and independent man who wants a happy relationship!

In her own words

Well, it's hard to describe yourself without sounding conceited but here goes. I am a divorced mother of two great kids and have a very good relationship with my children's father. I am a very optimistic and happy person. I am very talkative and good at reading people. My job is the perfect fit for me because I work with different personalities all day and find it intriguing to deal with all the different quirks people have. I am a very loyal person when in a relationship or with my friends and family. I love to socialize and have a lot of friends near by and in other states. For some reason, people always feel the need to tell me their deepest secrets and I tend to make friends easily. I enjoy the differences in the world and appreciate having so many different friends who bring something unique into my life. I am definitely not a couch potatoe and love to be on the go. I tend to stay pretty organized and on top of things but also like to watch movies and lounge around on a rainy or snowy day. I enjoy going out to do just about anything. My friends and I are always making plans to do something fun. If you like to sit home and watch tv all the time, we probably wouldn't work out. I am looking for a well balanced man. Someone who is confident, can carry on an intelligent conversation, isn't too serious but knows when to be, responsible, loyal and loving but not clingy and needy, someone who loves to laugh, loves to travel. I am looking for someone who when I'm with them I feel relaxed and content and they feel the same. I am really not into arrogant, rude or negative people. I want to be with a positve, happy, caring, loving man who might have a bad day sometimes but doesn't have crazy mood swings and ruins eveyone elses day just because he had a bad day. I am definitely a very open communicator and appreciate when someone tells you what their thinking rather than playing mind games. I have been told and know that I have a high level of emotional intelligence and really connect well with others who just get it. I am hoping to find someone who is a secure man, knows what he wants and just gets it. I also enjoy traveling, working out, nice dinners, wine and socializing. I spin 4-5 times a week and find it to be a great stress reliever and keeps me in good shape.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a German Shepard named Max who is very intelligient. Great dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy a nice restaurant with someone who also appreciates the atmosphere and a good conversation. I love weekend getaways, any beach and I have traveled quite a bit in and out of the US.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I really enjoy attending live music, finding out about new bands. I like such a wide variety of music. I like Dateline, CSI, 20/20, etc... I have yet to find a food I don't like. I am not picky at all.

For fun

I enjoy doing so many things. I enjoy fine dining and trying new restaurants, really love a good bottle of wine, wine tasting, movies, spinning, traveling, big cities, socializing with friends and meeting new people. Also like the outdoors!

Last read

I love to read but can't rememer the last book I read by name.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for the Cleveland Clinic in Administration. Mainly with physicians, I would have to explain.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral