Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kim32288

27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

Hi, my name is Kim. I am an easygoing person who loves to laugh and enjoy the little things in life. I have an amazing family and group of friends and spend most of my free time hanging out with them. Some of my favorite things to do are go to concerts, play cards/games, biking, kayaking, boating, hiking and laying out by the pool! I love traveling and would do it more if I had the time. I have been to some pretty amazing places but have so many more on my bucket list! I have been teaching kindergarten for 3 years now and love my job (most days!) It is definitely never a boring day at work! I decided to join match in the hopes of, at the very least, meeting some new and fun people. I don't have a specific "type" I am looking for, I just hope to find a caring, down to earth person that I can laugh and have fun with. It would be great to find someone who shares some similar interests (although I am very open to trying new things!) and has strong values. My faith is important to me, so ideally, I would love to find someone that shares in that as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Technically he is the roommate's dog, but I take care of him so much he is practically mine also!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like trying out new restaurants and going downtown. Some of my favorite places I've been outside the US are England, Scotland, Ireland, Greece, Italy, and France. I hope to visit all the states in the US and travel again in Europe some day.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love going to summer concerts, getting outside to kayak, hike, and ride my bike. I really love to travel and see new places also. My family is also really into playing games and cards.

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends, traveling, playing cards, watching movies, reading, being adventurous (to an extent...there is no way you will get me to go skydiving!), and watching the Colts play!

Last read

The most recent series I read was the Divergent series and I also just read "No Easy Day".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral