Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Camp Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-47 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Earth muffin seeking my sweet roll...

In her own words

It's almost time for music festival season...where is my music/camping buddy? If I had to describe myself I'd say I'm always up for doing something new. I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities such as playing sports, going for walks, hikes, bike rides, snow sports (though I don't snowboard anymore), or finding something unique to do around town. I like sports with football being my favorite...go Jets! Some other things I've gotten into recently: yoga, exploring natural health alternatives and I just recently tried meditation. I'm always trying to grow and be a better, healthier person whether it be mentally or physically. That being said-I don't always succeed haha :) Over the past two years I've had some bad health blips, but I'm still more active than the average person! But if you are looking for a completely healthy person that hikes like they are on crack, I might not be your gal. I can be a very laid back casual person. I don't mind dressing up and spending a night on the town (now and then), but I'd generally rather cozy up to a fire at a B&B and chillax (yes, I said that) or listen to some mellow music. I guess I lean towards hippie in some respects, but I like to use the word "earth muffin". Basically, I'm looking to try new things with someone new and experience more of what life has to offer. :) I'd love to explore more of Pa and the surrounding areas with someone. Hiking, camping, day trips, road trips, wineries, breweries (although diet limitations are cutting into my ability to drink ;p) I just moved back to PA from CO (my prior time in PA was in philly). Please don't ask me (negatively) why I moved from CO back to PA. I'm very happy with my decision and I enjoy being close to my family again :). Friends say I am young at heart, friendly and have a silly sense of humor. I have too many hobbies and interests to describe here and I'm always picking up new ones! I love being active, volunteering, and taking classes to learn new things. I especially like to volunteer for ecology/environmental groups. Things I don't value: materialism, superficiality, having the latest "thing" as far as technology Things I most value: humor, kindness, respect, passion (in many ways LOL) When it comes to relationships, I'm pretty laid back and low maintenance. I don't like games. If you're looking for someone high maintenance, who likes to yell at you, give you a hard time about everything, cling to you like glue, and screams at you that you left the toilet seat up...I'm probably not your girl. :) However, I am only looking for someone who is interested in eventually having a serious long term relationship. I tend to like very laid back (jeans and tshirts) type of men. I admit I have a weakness for facial hair. If you spend a lot of time shopping for button down shirts and hair gel, I'm probably not your girl. I would love to meet someone more outdoorsy to show me the ropes. I'm just looking for someone who would like to explore and find new, fun, interesting things to do. I'm especially looking for a partner who wants to have a good time and share some laughs.. Someone who is intelligent, has a good sense of humor, good values,is passionate, and has some ambition but can also be somewhat laid back (and not take life too seriously all the time). I'd love to find someone to take trips with (even if its near by), sit by a fire and and just chill out :) I also want someone who can go through life's ups and downs, and be there for me like I would be for them. and, yes, all my pictures were taken are recent :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I love animals and volunteer at a shelter. I have one cat. She is a long haired himalayan and is sweet and lovable and almost like a dog (although I think cats are misunderstood) haha. If you can't deal with a cat than we probably won't work out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to start traveling a lot more. I'd like to make it to all 50 states at some point. I haven't had a chance yet to travel outside the country which is a regret of mine. I'd love to go to Spain or Italy first

Favorite things

I'm pretty much up for anything outdoors....or indoors. I don't watch much TV. I love to eat...maybe its because I'm almost 100% Italian and we're practically served pasta out of the womb.

For fun

I'm always looking for different things to do. I'm quite a fidgety person so if I can't find somewhere to go, I have quite a few hobbies I entertain myself with. I love being outdoors and in the mountains.

Last read

Love the classics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a BS in Wildlife Science and a MS in Biology/ecology. However, I have spent most of my career in the pharma/biotech industry. I finally found a contract position working in Environmental Education and I hope to continue on that path.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian but I don't practice religion really. I can be very spiritual but I'm not a part of any organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.S. in Wildlife Science from PSU. Master's in Biology/ecology.