Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Belle looking for her Captain Butler.

In her own words

Young, gorgeous Southern lady looking for a nice guy. I wasn't born here in Tx, but I got here as quick as possible (I was 3 when we moved here 😉) I love living in Austin and enjoy all the fun things to do in and around town. About me.....Well, I'm a young, gorgeous Southern lady. Tall and witty, with an awesome sense of humor. Looking for a a nice guy. I love to bake for my friends and family. (He would have to be willing to join the judges panel) There is always something in the oven. Lol I want to find a nice gentleman that is silly and playful. I want to laugh with him. I want to wrestle him for the remote, just because. I want that love that makes your heart race and your knees weak. I want to be wanted. My "Ideal" match is a man who truly knows how to treat a women, someone who can kiss me with spontaneity, someone who gets me and wants to share time with me. I want to laugh with him, I want to be a dork with him. I want to be with a man who has control of his own life and his environment, and takes pride in what he does on a daily basis. Someone who knows how to take time out of his busy schedule to give me the attenion I deserve. I just want to explore life with a simple, loving and caring man who knows how to bring out the best of me. I do have a wild side- I have been skydiving twice. Loved it! 15,562 ft. Amazing... and yes I got pictures AND a video! lol. I am a sucker for an unplanned road trip! OMG... so much fun!! How fun would it be to just load up, no particular place in mind.. and just drive. Ahh...someday =) I am a certified scuba diver, but havent been much in the past few yrs. Ive never dove blue will happen though, one day. I have dreams of going to Paris....France, though, I do believe going to Paris, Tx could be a fun road trip (awesome- putting that one in the "to do " column.) Heck, Id love to travel, period. Ireland, Paris, and England- are absolutely on my bucket list. OK- so if you are still reading this.. it is either because you are interested, Ive made you smile, and quite possibly even giggle a little.... or you think that I am a complete train wreck and you want to see what I am going to say next. Look, when it comes down to it, Im just like you, I am just looking for that one person who makes me want to put my baggage down, and think about unpacking it.....and maybe, I help you unpack yours, too. Good luck in your search.... Thanks for reading... now back to your commercials...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am the proud mama of a last minute rescue. My good friend's little girl, found my precious Juliet in the trash compactor of their apt complex. she was about 1.5 weeks old at the time. She is my prissy. (im a dork)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cedar Street, watching the Spazmatics, The Hanger off of 4th street and Six Lounge. Try to avoid the younger venues. In favor of good conversation, nice drinks and good music...


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I have a passion for all music. I love to travel...reading on a rainy afternoon...a good cup of hot chocolate....

For fun

I am a mother of two who enjoys the simple pleasures in life. I deeply love my children and they take the precedence over all things. With that being said, during my free time I enjoy live music, quaint upscale bars in DT Austin, and my friends

Last read

Currently reading "The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty" by Anne Rice. Also, I have finished reading "The Fifty Shades Trilogy" (research =)), "Gone with the Wind", "The Tudors". I love American History, Texas History, and English Lit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree