Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A zest for life and a sense of humor has gotten me this far. A lack of cancer doesn't hurt either.

In his own words

I'm a travel nurse who has been all over the country and loves to see new places. I don't know what I'm looking for in a "match", but I'm hoping to know it when I see it. Good lord, they want a lot of information here...I spent many years in college to avoid growing up, I traveled a lot for my career, to avoid settling down, and I have finally realized I need to stop avoiding things and face them head on. I ended up in Stockton on an odd twist of fate, and now love my job and friends, so I am sticking around for a while. I have a very positive outlook on life, with a avid sense of humor and quick wit. I am looking for someone who can keep up with the witty banter and if you can quote the Simpsons, that would be fantastic. I have been to all fifty states, and love seeing the cheesy parts, like the barb wire museum, and the real, full size Jolly Green Giant. I also travel a lot around the world, but don't like to really plan anything out. Me and my buddy, just pick a place and land without any idea of what is going to happen next. You would be amazed how much fun you can have with a lonely planet book, and an open mind. I SCUBA dive and have gotten pretty good at underwater photography. I'll do almost anything for a laugh, and am not afraid to make a fool of myself. I want a partner who is intelligent enough to have great conversation, but goofy enough to laugh at my inappropriate humor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a pet Bonsai tree, I have been trying to teach it a few tricks, but it is very stubborn.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled extensively, and want to continue. I love SE Asia, Thailand, Cambodia. I like to go off the beaten track and travel with little to no plan.


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

I like indie rock and alternative rock. I like to go to concerts, and museums.

For fun

I like to travel, explore new places and find creative outlets.

Last read

I just re-read "A Confederacy of Dunces". It is one of my all time favorite books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an ER nurse, who spent ten years bouncing all over the world. I am now committed to Northern California, and want to build a life here.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a BA in Sociology, a BS in Nursing, and I did a training program for brewing beer, including an apprenticeship at a micro-brewery. So I feel when the Zombie apocalypse occurs, I am a good person to know.