Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Adorably cute fun loving lady seeking a friend,lover,and man to share life with

In her own words

Ok , So a self- Summary...hmm.. I hate these things ,But Ill give it go , just for you readers out there. Im an extrememly open-minded fun loving and hilariously cute individual . Im also very sexual. Not that thats all that i'm looking for off here, cause lets be honest, would be so much easier to just go to the bar and bring a guy home LOL. I have recently been kind of obsessive in my desire to be with a dominant . I'm submissive. Outside the bedroom (or relationship) I'm a level headed woman, who speaks her mind. Strong and opinionated. Now that being said, I am a female and I do have other interests other than that of a carnal nature. You need to message me... Get to know me... Then we can see what happens. If you do not make and effort in this direction I will not ever meet you or start a relationship with you. Period. Im recently divorced, 23 and an Irish/American Indian mix. I am a slight BBW. If you have a problem with women who have curves.. I'm Not your gal... Many have told me that is won't work for a D/s relationship. Well I say F that. There has to be a good looking male Dom (or dominant man) for a long term dating/sexual relationship, that is just right for me. So here's me trying.. If you want to know more, You know what to do Books: I Love to read and write , so if its in text format, I will probably pick it up and give it a chance. Movies: Im a girl, I love a good romantic comedy, also like everything else. Least fave would have to be Horror, If you wanna watch one with me , just expect me to be in your lap the ENTIRE movie :-0 . My most fave is Docs on anything and everything. Im a constant learner and will be always. I love it . Shows: True Blood (read the novels preceding and just could not resist ) and NCIS, Law and Order (new one, not classic) and Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, CSI Music : ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING minus rap and screamo... I always have music on. I love to sing and dance, when no one is looking of course :-P Food: well I obviously I didn't become the hot curvy thing I am by not liking food , but I have recently lost 50 lbs, and have a goal to reach another 50 lbs in the coming months. I know whats good for me to eat but I also know when to let loose and cheat a little bit :-D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Native American Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference