Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kiko765

49 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for the woman who will complement...

In his own words

I'm looking for the woman who will complement my life with perfect imperfections for me. She has a mind of her own, is able to expand her views and expand mine. She's simple and complex too. I'm open and transparent, I don't play games or have hidden agendas, therefore I have no interest for that in my life. Friends with benefits is not my desire goal, but I do want all the benefits of having a best friend by my side. I'm looking to meet a woman who inspires me without her even knowing it. Someone who will question with boldness, yet follow with faith. Religion does not guide me, but faith does. I respect all views, but an atheist would not work for me. Unlike the agnostic, (who only wants to see proof) the atheist in my opinion is like a stubborned kid who ruins the fun, and is unwilling to see there's perfection all around us. I love this country with all it's imperfections, so if you are a burn the flag kind, I'll defend your right to do so, but with certainty we will not be a match. That's all for now! Enjoy the search game!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Dogs are man's best friends for a reason. Not loving them is foreign to me

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to visit places I have never been to. Small towns and mingle with the locals.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Happy Endings!

For fun

Swimming and mountain biking. Every time I dance, I enjoy it very much! Should do it more often

Last read

Cold Hard Truth, by Kevin O'Leary. Fascinating read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance
I am a freelance commercial photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Catholic as well as universal rituals including meditation/visualization, I'm a student of the Yin Yang
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
My education has been enhanced by the love to read, and a curious mind seeking to learn that which I don't understand or interests me.