Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KikiZ99

36 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Waiting for the right one...

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to learn a little about me... and maybe a little about you, too... I am a creative, nurturing, graphic designing-mama of the sweetest seven year boy. I enjoy gardening, dancing, yoga and traveling. I own my own little design business and I love my career. I have an amazing support system and consider myself extremely blessed with good fortune. I believe the best life one can live is one with good intentions, truthfulness, discipline and a positive focus. I'm searching for a man whose true nature is to teach, lead, provide and protect the ones he holds close to his heart. He's open-minded, intelligent, adventurous and charismatic. He's also financially stable with a killer ambition. He's kind, well-traveled and experienced. His charm, stunning smile and heart of gold will make it impossible to keep me away for very long. And when I find this man he can look forward to lots of physical and emotional affection, as well as encouragement directed at his career, passions and physique. He brings out the very best in me with his positive encouragement, kindness and patience, as I do for him. We never argue or fuss, we just enjoy, spoil and encourage one another. For him I am as loyal as it gets.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

No pets here, but I used to have a bonded pair of bunnies, Rikki and Cupcake. Very allergic to cats.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Deep Bay, Antigua San Francisco, California Destin, Florida Shenandoah Mountains, Virginia La Jolla, California Ridge to Reef, US Virgin Islands, St Criox

College

University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Yoga, thai food, the beach, coconut oil, white noise, babies, blue crabs, a clean house, nature, dancing, animals, sports cars, reading but most of all MY SON!

For fun

Comedy, dining out with friends, parties, family gatherings, beach trips, salsa dancing, relaxing at the pool, learning new dances

Last read

Same Soul, Many Bodies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Graphic Designer, Creative Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Spanish, Mexican, North American Indian, Czek, German, English, Irish ALL AMERICAN GIRL :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
LOVE with a dash of Christianity and Buddhist philosophy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's of Visual Performing Arts from UMBC Major in Graphic Design