Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Nutley, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply looking to laugh, love and be happy.

In her own words

I have decided to start over and create a new " In my own words". This is my second run at match and I thought I would make this short and sweet. I got divorced a few years ago and have not done much dating since. I never planned on being 38 and single. Many years ago I learned that you have to live for today and hope that the future will all work out. Planning isn't always an option. I am looking for someone who shares many of my interests but can also open my eyes to new ones of their own. I would like to have a child in the next few years. However, my priority is meeting someone and spending quality time with them. There are still many things I would like to experience with the right person. A little insight into me... I am an independent woman. I am NOT needy in any way. I enjoy having my own time but I am looking forward to meeting someone to enjoy new experiences with. I laugh often and I do my very best to stay optimistic. I have a great, although maybe slightly sarcastic and playful, sense of humor. I do not cook. I am definitely willing to learn, I just haven't yet;). My idea of a great night out is dinner and a movie, a drink at a bar, or going to listen to a band play. I am not into clubs...they are way too loud for my 38 year old ears;). I love spending time with my family and friends. Maintaining my relationships with the people I love is very important to me. Of course, there is so much more to me than this simple intro. If you like what you’ve read so far and are intrigued to learn more, get in touch! I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dog lover. My dog of 12 years passed a few years ago. I am waiting for the right time to find my next best friend:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been known to take a joy ride down to AC now and then. Every year I pick a new Island to visit. So far, nothing can compare to Aruba.


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

For fun

I enjoy movies, going out to dinner, the shore, Atlantic City, and tropical places. I love to listen to good music and take long rides in my car. I love to spend quality time with friends and family.

Last read

I've just discovered an author named Lori Foster. So far I have loved everything she has written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been working in the medical profession for many years. I am currently working as a Medical Oncology Coordinator in the Cancer Center at Saint Michael's Medical Center.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference