Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kiev10

41 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must like BBQ!

In his own words

I consider myself to be an outgoing, hard working and family oriented kind of guy. I believe communication is a must in any relationship. I like to be outdoors being active, but I don't mind just relaxing at home, making a nice dinner and watching a show. I love to BBQ :). I'm an Occupational Therapist, who works with children with special needs in the school setting. I also have my private practice. I additionally started a side business with one of my work colleagues. We have developed an app for children. It's been a lot of work, but it has been incredibly exciting. We are a few weeks from launching it. I love what I do for a living. I'm grateful to work with such amazing kids. I have a nine-year-old son, and he's the best part of my life. I love being a dad :) I'm happy with where my life is right now, and I'm just looking for an amazing partner to share it with. I would like to meet a happy, fun, outgoing and family oriented girl who shares similar interests. I'm hoping to find a woman who is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. One other thing, I would rather be myself and have people accept me for who I am than pretend to be something I'm not...I'm not into playing games. I'd rather be honest and upfront, you can expect nothing less from me...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

We have one cat that we rescued. Watching my son during her adoption process was an amazing experience. He tells me that the day we rescued her was the best day of his life, how amazing is that :)..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local beaches (Malibu, El Porto, etc.) Local snowboarding trips to Big bear or Mammoth. I would like to do more out of state/country travel in near future.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I listen to mostly alternative music . I would have to say that Muse is one of my favorite bands . I like shows like Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy and The Walking Dead.

For fun

Family and friends are a huge part of my life. I love the ocean, especially surfing and bodyboarding. In the winter I snowboard as often as I can. I also train in Jiu Jitsu.

Last read

The 5 Languages of Love by Gary Chapman (amazing book) - don't laugh it's good and should be required reading in High School lol, Hunger Games series, about to finish reading Harry Potter: The Goblet of Fire with my son.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a school based Occupational Therapist who works with children with special needs. I love my career and I've been doing it for the last 14 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Maltese (yes..like the dog lol). My parents immigrated to the United States from the island of Malta a few years before I was born.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Went to UCSD for undergrad and USC for graduate school.