Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arnold, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles of New Kensington, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Looking to begin something...

In her own words

I consider myself to have a nice balance between being feminine and being a tom boy. I take pride in my appearance, I like to have my hair and nails done, go to the gym, and every once and a while get a tan (for a little bit of color but not Snooki orange). Despite this, I am the first one to want to order wings, try a new beer on tap, or play a game of cards with the guys. I enjoy the outdoors, going to my family's camp, and am part of the PA game commission. I like to cook (preferably for more than one otherwise why dirty all those dishes!!!) and very much enjoy a clean and decorated home. I have been told I am a nurturer as I like to take care of people and I enjoy being the ear that my friends need after a bad day. I may be old fashioned in many ways but I do believe that a relationship is a partnership. I enjoy a man that opens and holds the door for me and treats me like a lady and in return I want to be a good partner and treat him like a man. My first love is my family but my second love is most defiantly singing/music. I enjoy singing karaoke, singing at weddings, or just singing around the house. I believe that you get one round at this life and I want to live it to the fullest. I am very close with my family and friends and I enjoy spending time with them whenever I can. I am looking for someone that will join me on those fun and crazy excursions. I am colorful, vibrant and sometimes a bit outspoken and I want someone that loves me for those qualities. What I am looking for: -Someone that loves to laugh and enjoys a somewhat dry sarcastic humor. I can certainly dish it, so I need someone that can take it! -Someone that can be a friend first and develop into a lover. I believe that the truly solid relationships begin with friendship. -Someone that likes to go out and have fun as well the balance of spending a night in and watching a movie with me and my pug dog Lucy. -Someone that can be patient. I have never done an online dating site before or been on a blind date, so this is all very new to me. What I am not looking for: -A one night stand/booty call -A cheater, liar, or game player -Someone that is self-centered or extremely arrogant -Someone that lacks motivation/a job as I am a very driven person

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the movies and dinner/drinks!


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I like to sing, watch TV, see shows and have fun!

For fun

I spend time with my family and my friends.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree