Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I won a free 6 month trial to on a daytime talk show, so I figured I'd try it! Plus, the commercials to this site are hilarious.

In her own words

I never know what to say in these things, but here I go. I am a 25-year old who believes in hard work and faith. I've been a devout Christian all my life and I wouldn't change that for the world. I am also very close to my family, and so blessed to be from a very large one at that! Although I don't party or club, I do like to keep busy and stay social! I love going to museums, concerts, and shows, but I really love to travel! My favorite spot is Sedona, Arizona which is like one big dessert...and I love it! Way more interesting than Jersey, trust me. Although one of my passions is traveling, my biggest one after God family would have to be fashion! Yup, I'm a girly girl by all means. I have a fashion blog online called Bite My Heath Bar! that really brings out my creative side. I give styling tips and advice for women, and I'm blessed to have followers from all over the world. I'm not sure exactly who I am looking for. I've had some rocky relationships which sort of put me on-the-fence about love and finding someone. But if I had to explain, my ideal partner would be God-fearing, loving, loyal and very family oriented. I also like someone who has it on-the-ball; not perfect, but striving to reach it. Oh, and FUNNY! That's key because I laugh 24/7! Dressing well and looking good can't hurt either I suppose. All in all, hopefully I'll at least take away a good friend or confidant from this experience.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 5 year old Malti-poo that I absolutely adore named Gucci!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel! I go some place new every summer as a family tradition.I've been to the islands of the Bahamas to Niagra Falls in Canada. My favorite places are London, UK and Sedona, Arizona.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

I love fashion! So my favorite things would have to be my clothes, jewelry & shoes. But the object of upmost importance would have to be the keepsake box I have that contains cards, letters and little whatnots that I have accumulated over the years.

For fun

I enjoy going to church, volunteering and watching my favorite TV shows. I also like to read novels, hang with my girlfriends, catch a movie, explore the museum or just lounge around home and catch a great movie. I am a movie buff!

Last read

The last novel that I read was "The Brief Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao" by Junot Diaz. Excellent book and even a New York Times bestseller! I also try to read passages from the Bible everynite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a devout Pentecostal Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral