Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless Romantic at heart...

In his own words

I would be thrilled to find that special someone who shares common interests, enjoys life, and aspirations. I'm career driven with lots of dreams and ideas. I like to stay creative and drama free as it feeds my work and creative side throughout my weeks. I love to explore new things, new food, new places, find new parks, and love hitting the beaches around town. I'm fun, spontaneous, respectful, caring/big heart, clean/order-ally, humble, sincere, intelligent, funny, easy going, creative individual that is making the most outa life. I'm pretty transparent, and can go deep with you when desired or if you just need to chat and vent I can be that good listener - I can be sarcastic, or simply just silly - I love romance, and making sure the other knows that they are desired, appreciated - Its huge I think, as well as the communication throughout everyday life - we all go through things - just like to find someone stable - emotionally, physically, mentally, without being bombarded by unmanaged insecurities of self or damaged by their father/past boyfriend - "The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts." Marcus Aurelius With work and handling my little one has left me in a place, "like most" in where to meet good people? I'm hoping I can make a connection or someone may find me here on match - I'd figure I'd give it a try again and see where it goes? " maybe all the(Match) commercials at night worked on me" Love to find a person with common interest that loves to be outside and can appreciate the things of life - no matter how big nor small. I prefer to chat than txt. I love to meet a well rounded, laid back women - with career/goals / ambition is important, with a great heart that has no trouble in communicating and in understanding. Someone that can be compassionate, honest/loyal, that is considerate, Health consensus, fun, silly at times, and that can joke around and be them self's would be refreshing.! If you're up for adventure or a walk on the beach - to go out dancing - or a cup of coffee it would be great - let's chat and see where it goes :) I'm not much of a writer, but I can say that everything I have written in possibilities of finding, I can provide as well. Love to chat - or ask me if you don't see it or have read it - I don't mind sharing

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 80 pound golden doodle, mohawked & gotee - seems to always turn heads. I run him often as well take him out on some of my outdoor adventures - and to see his girl friends. We keep each other in check!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav Destinations: Hawaii, Italy, Belize -- San Fran/ CA, Denver, & Boston -- As of now until I can go and journey to other new destination. -- Most of which are tropical up-incoming: like Australia, Bahamas, Coast Rica...


Maryland Institute College of Art, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Bio Channel, Science Channel, Discovery, Daily Show, SOA,and etc for when I even have time... I'm defiantly a lover of music - I find most of my inspiration here along with movies/ other artist out there.

For fun

Design, Running, Working out, Reading, Darts, Parks, Beach, Surfing, Enjoying the company of friends/Family, My Dog, Galleries, Exploring new things/places, shopping,Art, Biking, Hiking, Photography, and some dancing from time to time

Last read

reading on personalities at the moment amongst tech/design for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner of a Design Agency - Just partnered with another company recently - Marketing & Branding - Web,iPads, Phones, Workflow, Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian, grew up in Boston & DC - lost my accent and second language. Second generation.-
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral