Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just enjoy life

In his own words

Hi. My name is Cesar. I currently work full time for a law firm in Cherry Hill and do personal finance part time. I love life and I am excited to finally have found the career path I want to take in life. Now I'm just working hard at it. I'm very ambitious and self motivated but love to have fun just as much. some of my hobbies are: gaming, music, movies, politics and restaurants. I'm very open minded and love to talk about anything. One of my goals is to make it as a successful financial adviser and I also want to learn how to dj. I love mixing music and I dont know why but Im a sucker foe 90's club music. Although I love hip hop and r&b. I love the beach in the summer and as much as I like to be out and about I'm actually a bit of a stay at home kind of guy for the most part. I have two tattoos (although I plan to get a few more), and I have a dog, his names Rocky. What I'm looking for in a match is someone who is driven and independent. Nothing is more attractive to me than a woman with ambition. I'd like to meet someone who keeps an open mind and is willing to try new things. Someone who likes to have a date night out and about but also doesnt mind chillin at home wachin a movie. Being affectionate is a plus. And someone who just inspires me to improve everyday not just for them but because they make me want to be a better person. If your interested in getting to know me send me a msg. I promise I smile a lot more than I do in my pics lol.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog. his name is Rocky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im addicted to dunkin donuts. I literally need iced coffee and a breakfast sandwich to start my day. I love the movies and restaurants, and any place with electronics. Im a tech nerd and have to look at all the latest toys lol.


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

I love music. Im pretty open minded with music but I did grow up around hip hop and r&b so thats my forte. And I have a love for 80s dance and r&b. I love italian food, Im very competitive when it comes to monopoly and I like politics as well.

For fun

I'm a gamer by nature so I love playin online with the guys on a free night but I'm also a big music lover so sometimes I'll get the urge to make a mix on my turntables when I hear something that inspires me. And when there's enough people, football.

Last read

I dont really read to be honest. But Im forcing myself to read some books on success and leadership to help expand my mind and further my ambtion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Im Puerto Rican but every one and there mom mistakes me for Italian, Indian, Persian, or lebanese. Why? I have no clue.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I Have a license to sell life insurance and I'm also going to take the test for my series 63 license for investing. I 'm working part time for a great financial services company and I'm learning slowly but surely how to build a business.