Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 20 miles of Evanston, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spring in Chicago!!!

In his own words

I am a chef and I LOVE what I do. I am not sure why I keep going on match, I think because of the cool people I meet- it is kind of like an all female, 3-D version of "This American Life" Sometimes it is very silly and other times I learn a lot about myself and all of the 'You's' out there. It is also a bummer sometimes as there are a TON of spamettes here (I am sure you nice ladies have had people wink and such only to figure out that these people with one pic and a HUGE age difference do not exist, or they really are from "Madison Square", NY ?). Please- be yourself, be silly, tell a dirty or clean joke, be spiritual, be balanced, be daring... be forgiving. Be human and be comfortable enough to have a dream and to be able to share it with someone who is ready to invest and have some fun. I do not judge a book by its cover, so I recommend you don't either. You may miss out on some really great things in life! :) Everyone should have an aim and a story to tell from their journey in life. If you don't yet, then I am not interested. If you need help getting on the road, I AM. Be human and care about people. Be a volunteer. Laugh when you make a mistake- sometimes an accident can be a very cool wakeup call. Please, have a sense of humor and be that positive light when others are negative around you. Ready? Let's have fun and change the world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to just get in a car and GO! New Glarus WI. NYC. Catalan Region of Spain is Heaven. Fishing in MI with my brothers/ Keys in FL. Portland OR is cool! Here- Park East, Wreckless Records, Aviary, Any Korean Food, and anywhere we can be together.


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Groups that are allowed to develop their own ideas- Porcupine Tree- Steven Wilson, old cookbooks, a coffee shop I have never been to. Music stores- ethnic markets- OMG- Devon AVE! The African grocery on Broadway is sweet. My family and anything new!

For fun

I am a collector of hard to find books and tunes-cd's records,etc. I play drums and music is the air I breathe. As a chef, I love eating out. Louis CK/ Bill Hicks/ Chapelle-these people are as much prophets and philosophers as they are comedians. ;)

Last read

I read like a mofo- Wednesday's NYTimes- GeneWilder's Auto-bio-On food and cooking by Harold McGee, kahlil gibran, Seamus Heany, The mission of art by Alex Grey and I love lasse hoile's work. Lots of cookbooks and mags, tambien:) Drum magazines, too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I feed God's Children...and an atheist or two I am assuming ;P I am a chef. I have had some compatriots go on here and meet cool/crazy/sincere/ and/or just plain funny folks on here so I said, bravely, "Sure, let's rollt he bones!" I LOVE what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised Irish Catholic, but now I am an American. Although my background is French, Swiss, and Irish, I CAN dance and pretty well so I am told. I have seen several Polish women try and dance; did I mention the word "try". right?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Thomas Merton is cool- I also dig a cool Hindi who brought the US Yoga- Parmhansa Yoganada. Gurdjieff is a tough cookie, but glad I have read him. JG Bennett was Eckhart Tolle before he was ;). Grounded in Catholicism, but I am not a sheep. BAH!!!
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Marquette, Milwaukee 1995, Worked in several restaurants to learn about food. CIA (NY) '01. Cooking keeps me young and happy-I feed people! "Experience: that most brutal of teachers. But you learn, my God do you learn"-CS Lewis.(Shadowlands)