Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Mahwah, NJ, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Today is THE day.

In his own words

I am a down-to-earth, affectionate, supportive and fun-loving guy...surrounded by family and friends who are all really great in their own individual way. I am comfy with myself yet understand there's always room to grow. I love life's little pleasures, but if a few big pleasures come my way, well...why not? Right?. I'm happy 99% of the time and neutral the other 1% of the time. And I feel lucky 100% of the time. (This percentage will become at least 110% when we meet!) Extremely adventurous and open-minded...I enjoy learning through both participating and spectating, and think it's really fantastic when someone introduces me to new experiences. My hope is that I someday find someone special with whom to share life's amazing journey. And you? You are optimistic, trusting, sincere, modest, selfless, loyal, adventurous, and importantly young-at-heart. You prefer to look forward rather than backward. You're a big believer in "being as you are". And, if I want to watch The Walking Dead on Sunday nights, you'd most likely be OK with that (I do not think about Zombies the other 167 hours of the week...promise). Thanks so much for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I don't have any pets, and I don't have any pet peeves, either.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sanibel Island, where the sun sets nightly! Fave US cities: Boston, San Fran, The Big Easy, Asheville, Boulder, Charleston, Austin, Nashville. Want to see Costa Rica, Galapagos, and Africa. Fave place to eat? With YOU, of course!


Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

Love big venues but also love just you and me on the couch. Love watching Usain Bolt run but also love hearing Andrea Boccelli sing. Love upscale waterfront dining but also love classic diners. Inspired by family, friends, Mother Nature, and The Who.

For fun

Day trips, long weekends, travel abroad, theater, sporting events, museums, restaurants, concerts, craft/hobby shows, hiking or just walking outdoors, enjoying nature, spending time with family & friends, taking adult education courses, volunteering.

Last read

A prolific reader of magazine, newspaper, and digital content. Occasionally latch on to a "good book". I recently enjoyed all 5 of Malcolm Gladwell's works (1 at a time...). Now I truly understand how David slew Goliath. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the VP of Marketing for a small, family-owned olive oil company; been there 14 years. Love the entrepreneurial nature of the work, and the flexibility of the work schedule too. Free olive oil doesn't hurt, either. That stuff's expensive!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Ancestors Adam and Eve, then bloodlines traced through Eastern Europe to Long Island, NY. Now living in New Jersey, and you have no idea how hard that is on a native New Yorker! Have family scattered from New Hampshire down to Florida.
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Reform Jew; though I don't go to Temple very much. I absolutely consider myself to be a "Cultural Jew", however, which to me means being caring, considerate, and charitable. Also intrigued to an extent with some aspects of Buddhist philosophy.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Received my BA in Economics from Colgate University, my MBA in Marketing from Cornell University. Still not sure how I graduated, but have the diplomas to prove it. LOL. I consider my education to be ongoing, but doubt I'll receive any more diplomas.