Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Wales, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 40 miles of Ambler, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Shall we!?!

In his own words

Hello! Why am i on match? I'm sure that's the question we keep asking ourselves...The answer is simple; we're here to meet people that we most likely would never meet otherwise. To prove my point, have we ever met before? Didn't think so, but now that you've glanced through my pictures, why not take a minute to check me out and shoot me a message if you're interested. I like to start off by knowing someone's name so i'm Steve, pleased to meet you. I've grown up around cars/motorcycles so they have become a passion of mine. I have also grown up playing sports, both pick up games and varsity sports such as baseball, football, and indoor track; that doesn't limit me from playing soccer, basketball, or any other activity. I find that living a healthy yet fun lifestyle has been a big part of my life and i find that its becoming even more important to me as i get older. I enjoy working out, working up a sweat, pushing my body's limits and truthfully, there is no disadvantage to working out! I would like that my partner have similar values. I also like an occational adrenaline rush, i own a motorcycle, been white water rafting, get me on a 4 wheeler or waverunner and you'll have a tough time getting me to stop. But i also like to enjoy all that life offers; hiking, spending time on the beach, walking a towns streets or even walking barefoot in the back yard, talking about how your day went. I haven't traveled much but plan on changing that for the future. I try to be as well rounded as i can and rarely turn an idea down. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things each day. I enjoy trying new foods. I enjoy being in a relationship, someone to come home to, spend time with and be there for when needed. I'm ready for a relationship but i'm not one to settle, just to be in one. I can be an independent person; being in a position to 'want' to be with someone, not 'need' to be with someone, is something that allows the desire for that person to remain. I think that exposes the tip of the iceberg. I will say that i'm not your 'typical guy' but i will let you be the judge of that. I'm ready to share my life with someone and look forward to the many years of happiness ahead!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a dog guy...what else needs to be said. Owned a Welsh Corgi and Albino Husky

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cin Cin, Sporting events, My Garage, LBI, Countryside or any place that can provide a good time!


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

Usually fill my time with things other than tv. Went to college in Lancaster so i now like country amoung most other music selections. I like trying new foods. 4 Wheeling!!!! Motorcycle rides!!!! Cruising around in one of my 'toys'!!!!

For fun

Doing something or going somewhere to give the thoughts of everyday life, the chance to escape my mind! Weather that be hanging with friends, going for a motorcycle ride; i'll make the best of whatever i do!

Last read

Resto-Mod and Complete Cocktails since i started bartending



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm currently a bartender. I also substitue teach at vocational (trade) schools. I plan on becoming an Automotive Collision Technology Instructor. I have other business plans as well...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage: German, Scotts-Irish and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Life can throw you many curves; you must be willing to stay in the box and swing away!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started off in Technology Education, transfered to Industrial Technology, one course shy of a Physc minor due to my advisors. Getting my Vocational Teaching Cert from Temple Uni along with my masters in Education.