Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Shoreline, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 25 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Only in math problems can you buy 60 cantaloupes and nobody asks what the hell is wrong with you.

In his own words

Hi I am André. I am an easy going person with a fabulous sense of humor. I am often described as amusing, bright, athletic, sarcastic, handsome, kindhearted, and an all-around great individual. I enjoy good company and am an incredibly loyal friend. I have a great career that provides me a flexible work/life balance. You have a great sense of humor, athletic, and provide great conversation. You have a firm handshake but have nothing to prove and confident in yourself. If you are looking for a stable, emotionally available man, you enjoy weekend getaways, the arts, concerts and you listen to rock/indie/alternative music then I could be the gentleman you are looking for. Feel free to contact me if you are interested, I won’t mind. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs

I want a Bernese Mountain Dog but I don't have the time and the yard for a dog at this time. Someday...right now it is just Tipsy and I.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The sun, the equator, under a magnifying glass on a sunny day. Greenlake, Sculpture Park, Buckleys, Belltown Pizza, Richmond Beach Saltwater Park, Snappy Dragon (not that fun but yummy yummy), Thornton Theaters, 5th Ave Theater, Chihuley Garden Glass


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Movies, music, sports, backpacking, photography, listening to podcasts, spending time with my kiddos. Going to live shows, traveling (even just a simple day trip), and generally just enjoying life...the usual.

For fun

I listen to music, NPR's All Songs Considered, and KEXP. I play soccer, enjoy hiking, and regularly attend concerts. I take photos, my DSLR is in my car all the time ready for a shot.

Last read

Reading Harry Potter series with my kids...almost done, Inferno, Priceless, Lord of the Rings, 5 Against 1, The Hunt for Red October, Industry Periodicals, newspapers, instruction manuals, Harry Potter, and lastly, Lego and Ikea directio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Yes, I am in a 'technical' career but I am normal and social like all normal people...NO, seriously, I am. Really...just try me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Swiss, but born and raised in SoCal
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
At the end of the day all religions have the same message. There is too much universe for there to be no magic, and we are that magic. I believe in Love, it is all you need. It is what makes the Universe. Amor Vincit Omni
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad @ UC Irvine then grad school @ UW.