Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Headlines always sound cheesy. Let's skip this part

In her own words

I can be kind of shy and kind of quiet at times but only until I get to know you. I love the Red Sox. I have a slight (but healthy) obsession with Dustin Pedroia. I watch the UFC and love every minute of it. I'm a kickboxer,a spinner and at times a wannabe yogi. I keep active and aim to hit the gym 5 times a week. I am by no means a fitness fanatic or will I ever be considered a Victoria's Secret model. I'm laid back and easy going. I'm not easily offended so you would have to do something pretty awful to get on my bad side. I love music and listen to a little bit of everything. You'd be shocked at what I have on my iPod. I also love to read. My friends make fun of me because I always know what's going on in the news. I watch entirely too many crime shows. I should've gone into law enforcement. I'm not going to lie. I have never been out of the country. It seems like everyone on these dating sites claims to travel the world. I am not one of those people. I would love to do that someday though. On a warm afternoon you might find me sitting on a roof deck enjoying the weather and drinking a beer. I also love walking around the city. I started really exploring this past year and finding new favorite places is on my list of things to do. Also on my list of things to do things that scare me. So far it's been fun:) Right now I'm working full-time and just recently went back to school part-time. Who knew going back after 9 years would be so challenging? I'm looking for a guy who is just as laid back as I am. I'm the type of girl who loves sweatpants, jeans, or a baseball hat but can also get dolled up when I need to be. My ideal guy would love to stay in and watch a movie or a Sox game with me on the couch but also enjoy going out to dinner or a show every once in awhile. I don't need extravagant things to make me happy. I'm a simple girl looking for someone to spend time with. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

Yoga pants, peanut butter, Jager, sunglasses, crosswords, the Red Sox, my iPod, beer, baseball hats, Netflix, Dexter, Criminal Minds, true crime stories, UFC, bon fires, Spring time, watching movies on a rainy day

Last read

My Lit book for school haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral