Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Red Hook, NY, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Hey, what's good?

In his own words

I just recently moved back into the Hudson Valley area after moving away for work. I really enjoy making people laugh and feel better about themselves. I enjoy hanging out with friends and going hiking or heading out to a party. I'm very cool with cats, always gotten along well with them--I think we have a mutual agreement on how life should be. I have a big soft spot for clever play-on-words and web-comics like Three Word Phrase. I'm kind of nerdy. Overall I'm just looking for a normal person to talk to and have some sort of a regular conversation with. I need to be able to talk to you. If in our first meeting you're going to sit there quietly, I just can't roll with that. I need someone who wants to actually get to know me, and has questions, and has opinions about things (anything). I don't think I'm all that picky, but I'd certainly enjoy meeting someone who's sort of in my own boat (around my age, has / is moving towards a career, about in the same shape I am physically).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Getting a kitten soon!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bread & Bottle in Red Hook, NY. Gomen Kudosai in New Paltz, NY. Reno's in New Paltz, NY. Any diner ever. Bars on Sunday nights where it's quiet and chill.


State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

Doctor Who, Firefly, Castle, Law&Order, White Collar, The Office, Parks & Recs, How I Met Your Mother, etc. Most Steve Carell movies, I like dramatic comedies, action, most movies in general.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, playing squash with some co-workers after work, going to the gym, and chillin hard watching movies. I also love small get togethers, and usually host small weekly parties with close friends.

Last read

Recently picked up all the Sherlock Holmes short stories in one book which is pretty cool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software engineer! I write awesome software for a small business in Red Hook.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm a little Japanese and Irish.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religion isn't really something on my radar, I usually forget it's a thing until something like this pops up and asks me about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Computer Science from the State University of New York at New Paltz. I'd like to get my Masters degree.