Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll just lie and say we met in Vegas

In her own words

Pretty new to the online dating world but I think I would describe myself as a funny and caring person that loves to laugh and enjoys returning the favor. I've worked in the construction industry for 15 years now so I guess I have pretty thick skin. A single mom to an almost 8 year old boy that I totally adore. With that being said its not the easiest situation to meet new people with the time I have leftover. I'm not really info the bar scene and all my friends are mostly married or engaged. I do have a group of single friends but they're all crazy :-). I got out of a relationship about a year ago. Although he was pretty successful and had my respect it just seemed like he didn't know what he wanted in life or with me. I'm pretty low maintenance but I'd rather be alone than deal with that. I am looking for a serious relationship but not one that happens over night. I don't really care for drama and usually run in the opposite direction if I feel it coming on. I like men not boys.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I have a Heeler Mix & Rat Terrier. I enjoy bringing them to the park and hiking locally. Haven't really been recently since I found out Blue Hills has Rattle Snakes.

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really up on the "hot spots". I like Marina Bay and the Hingham Shipyard. I enjoy taking the ferry into Boston and just walking around.

For fun

My favorite free time activities involve walking my dogs, going to the beach, trying out a new recipe. Visiting a new farmers market or heading into Boston to catch a game. Meeting friends for dinner or a cookout and sharing a few laughs.

Last read

While I was visiting Nantucket I picked up Ahab's wife. I really wanted to love it but it just puts me to sleep. I guess reading 50 Shades of Grey was a curse for all future literature..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference