Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, is there anybody out there?

In her own words

Hi, my worst skill is selling myself but once you get past that I'm a fairly laid back woman in her mid 30s (just!), willing to explore and try most things. I moved to the Bay Area from the UK last year with work so I'm just about settling in, but right now I'm struggling to see why I'd ever want to leave. I've travelled a fair bit around the world (as it seems has everyone on here) but feel like I've just scratched the surface so my plan for the next couple of years at least is to work on my US bucket list - Yosemite, New Orleans, San Antonio, Seattle, Hawaii, Yellowstone, Chicago, Grand Canyon.....and that's just for starters from an outsider's view, the more I talk to the wonderful friendly people round here the more I add to the list. It's not just the big things and places though, I want to find the places the locals go - that perfect little coffee shop, the best Italian, the most amazing trails....... I think basically I'm on here looking for someone who might be interested in sharing some of that. I'm pretty independent and that's important to me, but life's journey is so much more fun when there's someone by your side. If you can deal with a reasonably sarcastic sense of humour that's also a bonus - I am British after all!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog, German Shepherds are my favourite, but it just wouldn't be fair while I work. :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Africa - more specifically......well, Africa really. Yorkshire Dales (England). New Zealand. Tahoe, Carmel, San Francisco, New York (surprised me).

Favorite things

I'm not ashamed to say that I love a bit of 80s hair band rock. I have very eclectic musical taste (does anyone else's mp3 shuffle from Sinatra to Metallica to Eminem to Kings of Leon and a mental mix in between?), but love the cheesy rock!

For fun

I really love to hike. Although I'll always be plodding away at the back of a group up the big hills I'll get there and I'll enjoy it when I do, it's such a great way to get to know an area and this is the perfect place to indulge myself.

Last read

A trashy novel my mum lent me for a plane journey. I don't even remember what it was called or what happened, but sometimes it's nice to switch your brain off. I do read serious books too....honest. ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work long hours, but then it's all the more important to make the most of my time off, be that getting out and being active, trying new things and meeting great people or a lazy lie in followed by brunch in the sunshine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference