Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Composer/Songwriter/English Literature Graduate from FSU....Basically all around guy looking for the same, masculine, good guy.

In his own words

I have and received a BA in English Literature at FSU. I am a composer and singer/songwriter. Music is my love and my passion. On the other side I love the gym, played Rugby when I was in NYC (hoping to find a team down here later on), and basically a down to earth guy.. I like science, intellectual and philosophic conversation. I am a dog person. Cats are cool. but some aren't. I am masculine and looking for the same. I am spiritual and take from all religions the best way to get to the true Source, but if I had to label it it would be a Buddhist Christian which combines the East and West philosophies into my spiritual practice. I was raised 18 years Roman Catholic. I am a professional student right now, I have my first degree in English, second looking was working towards Dietetics, then Music, then Computer and IT Security. Looking to combine all in a creative and healthy way that brings out my potential. Looking for a same age group, just turned 30, looking for someone special, no games, no nonsense. I am looking to settle down and start a life with someone. if if doesn't work out on the date or meetup always looking for new friends. Big time into reading and movies. Vegan here and into health and the nutrition.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

Read, play piano, research, gym, swim, write, creative activites. Volunteer.

Last read

Making the Corps by Thomas Ricks. Big time book reader, collect books my library is one of my most valuable collections.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Professional Student. Have my degree in to teach English, worked towards a 2nd Degree In Music Compositon/Recording Arts and Dietetics--thats in nutrition, not Dianetics, about to start my degree work towards IT Security.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian/German background. Im a American--with a blend of some Irish, English, and Lithuanian as well.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Aspiring Buddhist with Christian beliefs. Spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English Literature.