Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you inspire me?

In her own words

People who know me describe me as being very independent, smart, fun and energetic, even tempered, modest and considerate. I always stay composed in stressful situations, and you will rarely notice a mood swing in me. While I love my work and am dedicated to it, I equally find time for play. Music feeds my soul, which could be because I started playing the piano when I was 7 until I was in high school. I recently felt the urge to get back into it. As one of my trips to Buenos Aires got me infatuated with Argentine tango, upon my return to the US, I started taking tango lessons and am quite comfortable with it now. I enjoy the European fashion and like being stylish. I am competitive with myself, meaning that I hold myself to high standards and expect a lot out of myself. I like variety in my travel destinations/activities: While I enjoy relaxing at a 5 star beach resort in Monte Carlo, I will also find it quite exciting zip lining in Costa Rica, or snow mobiling in Vermont for 6 hours straight, until my butt is sore! In some ways I’m completely conventional when it comes to our relationship. I enjoy the traditional men/women roles of courtship. You are the male version of me; my exact clone, with the exception that you may have different hobbies and interests. The main interests we definitely share are staying fit, eating healthy and travelling. I find myself attracted to you because you are smart and observant with a quick wit. You have a positive attitude about life, with strong family values. You charm me and you know how to make me laugh. You are very attentive and respectful to my values and desires. You know how to play your role as the man in the relationship. You are not afraid of challenges that life brings to you. You motivate me when you learn that I am about to take on a challenging hobby or business move. You take care of yourself, and stay in great shape, and care to dress to impress! You are unpredictable and surprise me with your actions, your thoughts, and your generosity. You are open to try different ethnic foods as well as exotic ones that you’ve never had, like a cow brain sandwich. One of the best meals I have ever had was the head of the cow at a tiny Zagat rated restaurant in Paris. As much as you enjoy travelling to developed countries, and relaxing at the One Only spa resort in Mexico, you are equally curious to explore the culture in a less developed country as well. You would be ok with going on an African safari, or hiking in Machu Picchu, visiting china, Vietnam, or driving to a not so touristy village in Italy. While we enjoy spending time with each other, I value your need to spend time with your buddies, watching a football game, or playing golf. Likewise you are supportive of me tending to my different hobbies.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC (usually staying at one of the W hotels), San Fran, Miami, and Paris. In DC my favorite places are POV (W hotel), Four season's hotel lounge, L2, Zaythenia, Oya, Rosa Mexicana, Georgetown.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Renting a plane for a weekend and flying to NYC or Martha’s Vineyard. Car racing from time to time. Working out. Learning new things. Dancing. Dinner with friends and family.

For fun

While I enjoy fine dining and going to the Kennedy center, or a nice gala supporting a cause, I also enjoy a casual night out going to the movies or staying at home and cooking/grilling, or relaxing on the lawns of Wolf Trap.

Last read

business related books, magazines in my field.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral