Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Four Christmases is a must see every Christmas!

In her own words

If you can make me laugh, I'm in! I love having someone who I can be ridiculously dumb with and at the same time, have someone who can discuss serious, more intimate concerns. TRUST is vital. Desiring a best friend that compliments me and I, him. I consider myself an eccentric woman- single mom- extremely passionate about certain things- loves all kinds of music- someone who can work hard all day and get really dressed up at night - loves Christ and all things Godly. Conservative in certain ways and middle of the road in other ways. I don't do drama. If you aren't a believer, please move on. I am really attracted to strong, intellectual men- those who are very comfortable with who they are- someone who is masculine and enjoys being a man. A man who is confident in himself and is willing to step in as a role model for my boys. I do not expect him to be their father, just someone who is a Godly influence on them. I can do everything from fixing toilets, not that I enjoy this what-so-ever, working in the yard, this I love, to wresting with my boys, who are actually really getting way too strong for me. I have days where I have to be outside and others where I want to curl up on the couch and watch a tv marathon. I love to sing, play piano or guitar, and challenge myself to write music as often as I can. Looking for someone who compliments me and I, him. I would love to find that special man who can work hard all day doing whatever he loves in whatever field he enjoys, and at night time dress up and do fancy, more elegant things. Would love to chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love sitting near the water or looking at the skyline - dinner, drinks, dance- not club- classy dancing.


Hardin-Simmons University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

My boys, music, working in my yard-being outside-beach or mountains! I love hiking in the mountains!

For fun

I like pretty much all things. As long as the company is good, I'm good.

Last read

Autism Spectrums



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
This is a deal breaker. If you aren't a bible- believing man, we will not work.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Hardin-Simmons University -Abilene, TX BA Music-piano