Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I figured I would update this and be completely…

In her own words

I figured I would update this and be completely open about what I would like to gain out of this experience. Proceed with caution... I would say I'm the perfect combination of sweet yet playful. My career as a school teacher is very important to me. I love my family and friends unconditionally. I'm incredibly loyal, genuine, and honest. My family is the most important part of my life. With that said, I am looking for a relationship that may lead to something serious. I myself would like to have a family. Take a minute to re-read that... ...And you're back! I am not interested in dating anyone that is at a club every weekend. I am way beyond that point in my life. I'm interested in meeting someone educated, family oriented, with strong career goals. I'm definitely looking for someone to travel with. Most importantly, I'm looking for a man with character that treats people with respect. Also, please be honest about who you are, this includes: marital status, career, and most importantly height!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Hawaii, and Miami

Favorite things

Running, dancing, boxing, reading, teaching and spending time with my loved ones. I would absolutely like to travel more.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. I love to workout and challenge myself. At the same time, relaxing on a beach with an adult beverage and book are just as important. I also really enjoy going to concerts.

Last read

I read a new book at least each week. I love non- fiction. Truth and reality entertain me more than fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a teacher. I have my Master's Degree in Administration and would like to become a Principal at some point in my career. During the Summer, I teach a Reading Intervention Program. I teach children how to read. How great is that?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is Irish and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is incredibly important to me. I'll let you draw your own conclusions.