Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy all kinds of food and music. I am...

In his own words

I enjoy all kinds of food and music. I am basically the easy going type of person who will enjoy anything as long as it is with friends, family, and people you care about. The recreation is not really important, but the company. I really am not sure what my ideal match would be. Each person is different, therefore you just have to meet the person and see what happens. I enjoy the outdoors, nature. I like to explore different cultures food, music, and experiences. I have traveled to my home country. I would like to visit many other countries, especially japan. I am a athiest. Although, I can see the good that religion can bring to people, I also see the bad things religion can have on people. I have a hard time believing in spirits or gods. I believe in Aliens instead (Although if they are advanced enough to have visited earth, I am not sure yet). I don't want religion in my life. Therefore, if your religious or believe in spirits or god(s) then I am not a right match for you. However, if you are a non-practicing Christian, Muslim, Buddhist, Jewish, or any other religion then we are a match in this category... I am also a paranoid schizophrenic. However, I am not dangerous. I am currently taking pills for my condition. Because of my condition, I am considered disabled. I am getting social security for disabled people. Therefore I don't have much money. On my free times, I work at my father's antique shop for free to pass the time. I don't have a car, either. My father picks me up to go to his shop and drops me off home. My sister takes me shopping in her car when I need to buy something.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't currently have a hot spot. I would like to travel the world. Japan, China, Korea, Russia.

Favorite things

sushi and Seafood! I cook and eat healthy foods. Music, movies, Camping, Fishing, Chess, Martial Arts

For fun

Cooking, Movies, Music, Martial Arts, Chess,Camping,Computers,.. Fishing. I plan on traveling more.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian
I was born in Iran, but my parents moved to United States when I was 4 years old. I have lived in the states ever since.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a B.S. in C.I.S.