Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
I'm the intelligent, sensual, fun, exciting & genuine bronze beauty that you have been searching for . . .

In her own words

I?m not your typical woman. I appreciate honesty, sincerity, self-sufficiency and people of their word. I don?t claim to be perfect, but to strive towards that direction isn?t a sin. I live by the golden rule and expect those that I associate myself with to do the same. My friends say that I am genuine, have a good heart, and am very ambitious. I am a romantic and in need of a gentleman who would stand up for what is right. The qualities that I am looking for in a man are honesty, intelligence, and thoughtfulness. I wouldn?t hesitate to put the time and effort into someone that I am interested in the way that they would for me. Please do not message me if you have no profile picture, or you do not have your own transportation or if you do not have your own place. Thanks! So when you realize you are a possible match for me, hit me with a message and let's get it started...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going 2 nice restaurants right here including Mangoes, Grand Luxe, J. Alexanders, Japan Inn, etc. I like going to the bars & clubs in Ft Lauderdale, Miami & Palm Beach. At the same time, I definitely have my Starbuck moments..

Favorite things

I love Thai food. If it's raining outside I love to stay in bed under the covers, just cozied up. I love 2 shop at most Malls. I'm into books by Dean Koontz & love Friends. I listen to everything except country, techno & metal

For fun

I love to travel & explore beautiful places even in my own backyard. I love to go out to the club & drink socially or stay at home & rent a movieon the couch with a glass of wine. & If you want to take me to a Heat game, I'm ready. .

Last read

Unfortunately, my last read was for work. I wish I had more time to read for pleasure rather than business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a teacher on assignment as a Math Curriculum Coach. Being in education and having a positive impact on young minds is one of the most rewarding professions. I love what I do and am passionate about it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
I have the Carribean blood in my veins as my parents are from Guyana and Trinidad & Tobago.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently hold an Educational Specialist Degree in Technology Management and Administration.