Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hercules, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What is love? Perhaps when a man has held a woman in his arms, there is a little of her with him forever." pg. 180 from "The Walking Drum

In his own words

I am a warm, easy going, easy to laugh, gentleman. I like to go running, hiking, and doing pretty much anything outdoors- I love being outdoors. I'm always up for trying something new, and I love to dine out (pizza, sushi, just about any food), go to the movies, and go salsa dancing once in awhile. I am athletic, and I am pretty good at running and playing sports. I am also good at being a dependable friend, if you need a hand in anything, from moving to a new place, watching your dog while you go on vacation, or giving you a lift to the airport. My ideal first date: Having a picnic on the beach and a nice dinner afterwards would be divine :) What I'm doing with my life: I am currently going to school and trying to obtain my career as a Registered Nurse or Nurse Practitioner. I have one more year before I can apply to nursing schools. I work part-time as an on-call nursing assistant, and also as an activities assistant with the elderly. If you are a student like me and looking for a fun casual relationship while we pursue our goals, send me a message, or I'll send you one. In any event, I wish all of you ladies out there the best in finding that special someone. I believe there should be a person out there for everyone. Happy courting :) Message me if you have the same ideals as me. Adventurous and willing to try new things like sky diving or scuba diving. Message me if you are not looking for someone to settle down with (I am still going to school, and haven't established my career yet). I like women who don't smoke, are slim or athletic (I am), and have a wonderful kind-hearted personality. I don't believe in premarital sex, so I'm not looking to be a player. If you are looking for a nice guy, I'm your man :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite things

I love to do pretty much anything outdoors- hiking, camping, kayaking, snorkeling- you name it. I love to watch movies, spend time with my family, dining out, and trying new things. I like to travel too. Im adventurous.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a part-time activities assistant at a nursing home, and an on-call certified nursing assistant. Im working on getting an Accelerated Bachelor or an entry level Masters degree in Nursing.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference