Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Bellmawr, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I live my life one day at a time. Step by step, and breath by breath.

In his own words

Hey there! My name is Brandon. I am a 22 year old college student, and I'm currently working towards my associate's degree in psychology. I am first and foremost a clown. I love making people laugh, making jokes, and i even pull the occasional prank. I really need someone with a good sense of humor who can take a joke! I'm also very kind(at my own peril). I'm a little "geeky" too. Don't say i didn't warn you! I have 4 tattoos, and my ears are gauged. If you have a few tattoos yourself you will score some major points! I would like to believe that i am pretty well rounded as far as interests go. Baseball is by far my favorite sport, and the Phillies are my favorite team. I also love music. There is hardly a minute where I'm not listening to it. I love learning the lyrics to songs and singing along. I don't watch a lot of TV, but i really enjoy watching movies. I can watch almost any kind of movie, and if i had it my way i would watch movies all day. I like going out, but i also like staying inside and relaxing some days. I would like someone who can do either and still be happy. As far as relationships go I am looking for something serious. I have been single for quite some time, and i would really like to have a stable relationship. I need someone who is open-minded, kind, honest, and funny. I spend a lot of time with my friends, and i would really like someone who can enjoy my company and theirs.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats

I have a chinchilla named George.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are quite a few parks near my house that i go to for a walk. I also like going into the city since i don't live far from it.


Gloucester County College, Sewell, NJ

Favorite things

Music has a large impact on life. I listen to a lot of different genres of music such as punk, indie, metal, and a little rap to name a few. I don't really watch a lot of TV, but if i do i usually watch Family Guy and Justified.

For fun

I love going to the movies, going to Phillies games, and going to local concerts.

Last read

The last book i finished was "I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell" written by Tucker Max. I am currently reading his second book, and i really enjoy both.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Buddhism is more of a lifestyle then a religion for me. It helps me with many things in my life, and maintains my positive outlook on things.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college