Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kharm86

29 year old woman | Glen Burnie, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal, people know me

In her own words

I'm originally from Annapolis and try to go hang out there whenever I can. I keep pretty busy, by choice.. Aside from working full time, I'm either going to the gym, coaching a high school Ice Hockey team, training horses, give riding lessons and attending horse shows. When I have free time, I like to hang out with family and friends. One of my favorite things to do is kayaking or having a low key night having a couple of beers with friends. Or take a lazy day, sleep in, bum it out watching movies :) I love the water, animals, sports and being active. My friends and family are very important to me (pets included) speaking of pets I have the best dog in the world, a German Shepard Golden Retriever mix named Sadie. :)! I love wine, seafood, traveling and experiencing new things. I've actually been described as being the nicest person ever .... I'm also a sarcastic ass so I guess they even themselves out haha. I'm tough but fair, honest and hard working. I have a dry sarcastic sense of humor ( I'm kind of an asshole but it's all in good fun) and love to make people smile What I'm looking for on match: Im going to preface this portion and Im going to be blunt because of some past experiences... If you are not looking for a serious of relationship, someone to spend the rest of your life with, do not bother contacting me. There is nothing wrong with wanting whatever it is you want, but I am in a place now in my life where I am looking for someone to be my best friend, to be the person I spend the rest of my life with. If that thought scares you, then you need to move on to the next profile. I'm looking for a guy who knows how to take care of himself, who takes pride in being healthy and fit but is not an arrogant prick because he thinks he's the next Bradley Cooper. I am not obsessed with tracking food and exercising but I do feel like staying active and eating well is important. Don't get me wrong though, I can totally dig in to some pizza if the situation presents itself ;p I'm hoping to find a guy who's going to become my best friend and who's looking for that special someone as well. I am looking for a fun, down to earth guy who shares the same interests and values as I do. Someone to snuggle up on the couch in sweats on a lazy day in or on a beautiful day, go kayaking or hiking or something else outdoors. Who is not intimidated by a strong independent woman but who still knows how to spoil one every now and then. Ive learned from every relationship I've had and I know what I want in a man and would like for him to know what he wants too. And.... I guess we'll go from there ... Ask me if you want to know more :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral