Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendly and down to earth.

In her own words

I am fun-loving, and compassionate person. I am a nice lady who prefers to date with caucasians, hispanics, and Italians. I like moreno-claro (little brown/light) skin color too. No offense to other gentleman. Its just my preference. My grandparents are from Sweeden (Dad's side) and from Spain (Mom's side). I was born in Sonora, Mexico. And I moved to phoenix one decade ago. I care deeply about family values, ethics, and honesty. I know Phoenix is known for bad people, that's the reason for expanding my horizons to get to know people from out of the state and even out of the country. *The most important thing is my family and my closest friends. I care deeply about my family and friends. I would like someone who I can have great conversations and laugh together. I would like someone who is honest, respectful, admirable, ambitious, and outgoing. *My companion needs to be my partner, and be on my side. I need a reliable, committed, and educated person with old fashioned family values, as I am this person as well. This person must also mirror my salary or above. My partner needs to have a warm, caring heart and see the world for its brilliance and people for their inner beauty as well as their outer beauty. *My ideal partner age wise should be between the ages of 28-46 years old. I need a kind and mentally mature person. *I do not like mediocre people who are stagnant and are always complaining about their lives, and never finishing their projects. If you do not posses the qualities I am looking for in my companion, then do not waste my time or yours. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love beaches in places where the water is warm.

Favorite things

so many things, you will get to know me.

For fun

I like a variety of things. Some times movies, outdoor, out of town weekend, gym, trying new restaurants, reading a good book, dancing latin-music, etc.

Last read

Have read many books in many topics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I need my companion to be an educated person. with minimum of a Bachelors Degree, with a career and advancement opportunities. I need this person to work smart, moving his way up.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My roots are from Sweeden, Spain, and Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
MBA - Masters in Business Administration and MSP - Masters in Psychology - Industrial - HRM - Human Resources Management.