Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
I'll tell you later
The Fact: I have to admit that I have a poet...

In his own words

The Fact: I have to admit that I have a poet inside me, love reading poetry from all over the world and am a big fan of Rumi. I believe that Eyes are a very magical feature given to us by mother nature and to be in someone's heart beats and thoughts, we have to get close to their soul through their eyes! My life style: My friends describe me as an intelligent but an honest and down to earth Man. I maintain a very active, happy and healthy life style and workout few times a week. My parents, siblings, nieces and nephews are very close to my heart and I care for them a lot. I love to cook and often enjoy a good home made dinner. I love outdoors and offer a lot of energy in every relationship. I believe in sharing good moments by getting dressed, getting out of our shell and always do something new to laugh and learn. My likes: I like to stay outdoors, run in rain, discover new travel destinations, am always ready for a new adventure, enjoy intellectual conversations and love to drive. I like waterfalls, lakes, mountains and enjoy outdoor photography in my leisure time.. I believe in spirituality, soul-mates and that we all have some kind of cosmic connection with each other through universe. My dreams: I love to spend time at a beach, enjoy to walk on white sand of a Caribbean island and would love to go to Peru, Greece and Italy for vacation. I have lived in California, London, Dubai, Singapore, Birmingham and finally settled down in greater DC area. I have dedicated most of my life in taking good care of my family, friends and in growing my businesses. I'm ambitious and focused on my career and my love life. I’m looking for someone who encourages my success and isn’t intimidated by it and is ready to build an awesome future. If you feel like we have things in common and could get along, you should be thinking less and talking more!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Alexandria; Georgetown waterfront; Clarendon and Pentagon Row area in Arlington; U Street and Dupont area in DC. Annapolis; Baltimore Harbor!


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Travel, hiking, biking, Islands, beaches and cruises...Watching Game of Thrones every Sunday evening at HBO!

For fun

Running in the rain; Reading for pleasure; Rooftop decks; Outdoor concerts; Local road races (I'm a washed up former college track athlete but I still like to pretend that I haven't lost it yet!) I love to cook and invent new dishes.

Last read

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus, if you don't want to count Men's Health and Economist which I read yesterday:) I just started reading Unseen Rain by Rumi and also struggling to learn Farsi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical Director in a consulting firm. I am a Real Estate investor and am in a process to start a fashion line for clothes
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other No preference
From Pakistan.
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
I admire moderation and despise extremism..
Languages: English, Urdu, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergraduate degree in Computer science and post graduation in Finance