Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready?!

In her own words

Want to meet someone with substance and isn't afraid of taking chances. Are you out there? :-) 30 facts about me!: 1. I'm 29. 2. My favorite color is pink but I don't wear a lot of it lol. 3. Oldest of four. 4. I'm a procrastinator 5. Favorite movie is Rocky 4. 6. I love to cook and bake. 7. I love Oreos (I like to dip them in my milk until they are soggy) 8. I'm obsessed with Game of Thrones! (Lol I mean look at my screen name!) 9. I have a very eclectic taste in music (from Metallica to Jerry Rivera) 10. I played softball and volleyball in high school and college. 11. I love wine 12. I make it a goal to go on vacation at least once a year to somewhere I've never been to. 13. Is my favorite number. 14. First generation in my family born in the United States. 15. First language was Spanish. 16. I wanted to be a cop since I was 5 (my mom thought is was just a phase lol) 17. My favorite part of an apple pie is the crust! 18. I'm in love with my 2 nephews Alexis and Elijah (I spoil those munchkins!!) 19. A man with nice hands is a turn on (don't judge me lol) 20. I sleep with 5 pillows. 21. I have an amazing Dog name Snoopy!! 22. I love Karaoke (if your lucky I'll serenade you! Lol) 23. I'm ambidextrous: left hand dominant. shoot my gun and play tennis with my left but play softball and volleyball as a righty. 24. I love Disney movies (don't worry I won't make you watch them with me, unless you want to lol) 25. Favorite exercise to do are squats with weights (most I ever squatted was 8 reps with 210lbs) 26. I have a crush on Henrik Lundqvist (points if you know who he is) 27. I love sleeping with a comforter....even in the summer when I have my A/C blasting lol 28. I think writing with a blue pen is weird. (I'll explain why if we meet) 29. I've learned to love running (hated it in high school!!) 30. I love to laugh. "If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything." -Marilyn Monroe (Not to that extreme lol)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pup names snoopy and he is half Maltese and half Yorkie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot in the world right now is New Orleans, Louisiana. It has so much history and it's one of the oldest cities in America!


Monroe College, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants, trying new recipes at home, baking, love having company over but I also love alone time! Reading, drawing, softball, playing softball and volleyball, watching baseball football and hockey.

For fun

Spending it with family and friends, karaoke, going to festivals, trying new things, reading, trying new recipes, softball and volleyball. I've also got hooked on fishing! I love it!

Last read

Yes I'm guilty lol 50 shades lmfao



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a NYC Police Officer. I love what I do for a living :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a mutt but I guess most Caribbeans are lol. I was born and raised in NYC and my parents came from the beautiful Dominican Republic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my associates and was doing my bachelors but I put my education on hold because I had been accepted into the police academy to become a police officer. Now I think it's time to go back lol