Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Khaleesi225

31 year old woman | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.

In her own words

I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I'm out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.” ME: 31 yr old Nursing Student (BSN), NJ state EMT for 5 yrs now and I've worked 10 yrs in the Entertainment and Nightlife Industry, (in many aspects: Modeling, Acting, Promotions, Bartending, Waitressing, etc..) I LOVE what I do. No Children, Never Married and Live Alone. I own property (land and home) and a car. I Live in the Northern NJ and am often at my 2nd home in South Florida. I just got back before the holidays from a 2nd round of 5 months summer season working in SouthEast Alaska as a MA / Receptionist for an urgent care facility a family member owns. I love to go out often but am very much also a homebody, esp with the cold and bad weather, Lol. I've been Very busy with my school, work, family, social life and travel, but I make time for who & what I want ,sooo I figured I'd give this a real try, why not?! I've dealt with ALOT of BS from past relationships so I go by the motto: Straight Talk, Straight Understanding. My baggage (and we ALL have some sort of baggage) includes: Trust Issues, as I've been burned many a time but I keep it moving and look for positivity in all aspects of my life! Life is way too short so cut out the crap! I'm a big kid at heart and I wear it on my sleeve. My friends describe me as: Interesting, Energetic, Passionate, Dependable, Loyal, Real, Thoughtful, Supportive, Talkative, Down, Strong, Dope and a good kind of Crazy! LOL YOU: Must have Pics and mostly filled out profile! Liars and Cheaters Need Not Apply! (Ain't nobody got time for that, Lol!) Serious inquiries only please! I believe that it is in solid friendships that real love blooms, so friendship first. I don't like pressure, so please don't pressure me let's let this progress and flow organically. But please don't waste my time nor will I do that with you. I am not for playing games. I have a 5 yr plan. (God willing!) I want to get married and have a big family! But honestly I'm here to meet new people and make new friends and if I happen to find my future husband then awesome! I have my likes and standards so please do not be offended its just my preference, as I'm sure you have your own and I respect that. I understand that there are exceptions to every rule, but I have yet to find it, so for the most part I stick to my convictions. No need to try to "convince" me. No children please. I want to have my own family with my husband, I'm sorry but I do not want to date nor marry a man already with children. Not my preference for several reasons. No baby mama drama. Please no over 40 year olds, I don't have daddy issues. I don't do long distance relationships, so please be within the tri-state area. Sorry but at least be about 6ft tall or taller preferably. A man with a good career that you enjoy and has financial security. Someone that can be silly at times and not afraid to be yourself. The best of both worlds with book and street smarts, lol. Beauty fades (but stupid is forever) so I want someone to like and love me for ME. The physcial is not all that matters. Yes it's VERY important but it's the inside really that matters. And I want someone who is willing To be there through the good and not so good times. Not superficial, the real thing! We all have an interesting story, what's yours???.... :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals, but at a distance, lol. I don't own any bc I live alone and its too much of a responsibility. I am the aunt to a lovable blue-fawn pitbull - Ajax!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Bed and Couch!!! North Jersey, Hoboken, NYC - especially Manhattan, Jersey Shore, South Florida, Disney, Alaska, Vegas, Paris, Spain, The Caribbean - I love to travel - Anywhere!

Favorite things

GOT, Football, Jay-Z, The Walking Dead, Zombies, Scary Movies, Thai Food, Wine, Books, The 80's, Trivia, The Beach, Black Pens, New Clothes, A Clean Car and Home, Vampires, Good MakeUp, Wonder Woman, Comedy, Music, The Color Red, Half Baked, Candy.

For fun

Sleeping, Reading, Watching Movies, Excersing, Playing Games, Attending Sporting Events, Dining Out, Concerts, Live Shows, To Dance, Museums, Meditation, Traveling, Lazy Days, Brunch, Going Out, Discovering New Places, Happy Hour, Baking, Cleaning.

Last read

I LOVE to Read but unfortunately I don't do much "Fun reading" when class is in session for me. But I just got to finish reading Gone Girl after I saw the movie and am currently reading George RR Martin's latest, The World of Ice and Fire lol:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
EMT, MA, CNA, BSN-RN Student and a million side jobs in the Entertainment and Nightlife industries.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Cuban, Puerto Rican and Spaniard
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Catholic and Non-Denominational Christian
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates in Science degree and am pursuing a Bachelors in Nursing Science - BSN in Nursing to be a WOI and GI Nurse. I'd also like to be a Nurse Practicioner one day! :)